Tagged: Summer Read

0

#BlogTour~~Craving Mr. Kinky by A.M. Madden and Joanne Schwehm

Rating: Craving Mr. Kinky by A.M. Madden and Joanne Schwehm Publication Date: June 20th, 2018 Series: Mr. Wrong #4 Genre: Contemporary Romance Here’s a tip: When you least expect it, expect it. I’d been known to have my share of beautiful women. Usually, I met them in a bar, through a mutual acquaintance, or even when photographing them. Imagine my surprise when a gorgeous blonde drove her car into mine on the way to a party. No more than a minute after our run-in, a string of colorful words flew from her mouth in rapid fire. Unexplainably, the angrier she...

0

#ReleaseBlitz~~Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams #SummerRead

Rating:       Amazon Nook Kobo iBooks Google Play       Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. When Jade decided to spend the summer with her aunt in California, she thought she knew what she was getting into. But nothing could have prepared her for Quentin. Jade hasn’t been in suburbia long and even she knows her annoying (and annoyingly cute) next-door neighbor spells T-R-O-U-B-L-E. And when Quentin learns Jade...