Review Tour~~The Social Affair by Britney King

Rating: Title: The Social Affair Author: Britney King Genre: Psychological Thriller Release Date: January 18, 2018  In the tradition of Gone Girl and Behind Closed Doors comes a gripping, twisted, furiously clever read that demands your attention, and keeps you guessing until the very end. For fans of the anti-heroine and stories told in unorthodox ways, The Social Affair delivers us the perfect dark and provocative villain. The only question—who…

Review~~Come Hell or High Water by @britneyking_

Rating: Author: Britney King Title: Come Hell or High Water Series: Water Trilogy #3 Release Date: April 19, 2017 Synopsis: “I’ve been studying her for weeks. I know how she takes her coffee, the color she prefers on her nails, the way her mouth moves when she sleeps. I don’t know what she looks like when she’s happy. But I will.” When Cheryl Steinbeck-Edwards makes the decision to get in…

Release Day ~~ Water Under The Bridge by Britney King

Rating: Title: Water Under the Bridge Author: Britney King Release Date: Oct 25, 2016 Add to Goodreads My whole life I’ve wanted nothing more than to fit in. Only, my whole life I’ve done anything but. That’s probably because I’m anything but average. After all—female serial killers seem to be a minority in today’s society. And that’s ok—because I’ve longed for a change for quite some time now. Which brings…

Blog Tour: BREAKING BEDROCK by Britney King

Release Date: December 16, 2013 Synopsis As a married mother of three, Addison Greyer has always been known for doing the right thing. Hoping to keep it that way, she fought like hell to avoid falling for the mysterious, highly successful, albeit broken man whom the world knows as William Hartman. But what Addison didn’t understand was that you can’t help who you fall in love with and that it…

Review: BEDROCK by Britney King

Rating: Synopsis When Addison Greyer, a happily married mother of three, decides to re-enter the workforce, she never once considers that taking a job might unravel everything she thinks to be true about her life—that it would cause her to look deep within and confront fears she didn’t know existed. She couldn’t have foreseen how a chance meeting or a single day can change the course of an entire lifetime….