Blushing Babes Are Up All Night

#AudibleReview~~ The Idea of You by Robinne Lee #BookHangover #DualReview #FiveBlushes

Rating: The Idea of You By: Robinne Lee Narrated by: Robinne Lee Length: 11 hrs and 55 mins Unabridged Audiobook Release date: 04-03-18 Language: English Publisher: Tantor Audio   Solene Marchand, the 39-year-old owner of an art gallery in Los Angeles, is reluctant to take her daughter, Isabelle, to meet her favorite boy band. But since her divorce, she’s more eager than ever to be close to Isabelle. The last thing Solene expects is to make a connection with one of the members of the world-famous August Moon. But Hayes Campbell is clever, winning, confident, and posh, and the attraction...

#ReleaseBlitz~~Because Your Mine by Claire Contreras

Rating: Because You’re Mine by Claire Contreras Publication Date: July 12th, 2018 Genre: Contemporary Romance When you grow up in the most feared mafia family, it’s easy to identify the kind of men that are bad news. They’re the ones with experience. The ones with secrets. The ones that exude sex just by saying your name. From the minute I laid eyes on Lorenzo, I knew he wasn’t just bad news. He was the headline. My opinion didn’t change on our second meeting. Or our third. But my head and my heart are at war. He’s too mysterious, too gorgeous,...

#AvailableNow~~The Solution to Unrequited by Len Webster

Rating: THE SOLUTION HAS ARRIVED! The Solution to Unrequited by Len Webster is AVAILABLE NOW!! GET IT EVERYWHERE: Amazon → https://amzn.to/2ubaRNu Apple → https://apple.co/2JyoY9h Barnes & Noble → http://bit.ly/2lDm590 Kobo → http://bit.ly/2tya3BU BLURB: Atomic number: 33 Name of chemical element: Arsenic Symbol: As Every solution has a poisonous flaw … even between best friends. The agreement: Fall break together. The struggle: A road trip from North Carolina to Massachusetts. The reason: To find a way back into each other’s lives. The issue: AJ’s not ready to let Evan reclaim the parts of her he made his. The hindrance: Connecticut. Louisa’s...

#AvailableNow~~International Guys: Vol 1 by Audrey Carlan

Rating:     Title: International Guy: Volume 1 Paris, New York, Copenhagen Series: International Guy #1-3 Author: Audrey Carlan Publisher: Montlake Romance Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 10, 2018 Blurb   This volume includes the first, second, and third International Guy novellas from #1 New York Times bestselling author Audrey Carlan. My name is Parker Ellis. You can call me The Dream Maker. This is where my story begins. There’s a world of women waiting for me, but my journey starts here, in three cities: Paris. New York. Copenhagen. International Guy Inc. is owned and operated by Parker Ellis, a ladies’...

#ReleaseBlitz~~Murder Girl by Lisa Renee Jones

Rating: Title: Murder Girl Author: Lisa Renee Jones Release Date: July 10, 2018 Series: Lilah Love #2 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones returns with the second book in her electrifying series featuring Lilah Love, an FBI profiler who doesn’t fight her dark side—she embraces it. It’s Lilah Love’s job to inhabit a killer’s mind. The unapologetically tough FBI profiler is very comfortable there. But her latest case is making her head spin. It’s a string of brutal assassinations carried out across the country, each tied to a mysterious tattoo. Body by body, she’s followed the clues all...

#AvailableNow~~Heart of Glass by Nicole Jacquelyn #ForbiddenRomance

#AvailableNow~~Heart of Glass by Nicole Jacquelyn #ForbiddenRomance

“Top Pick! Change of Heart is sexy, emotional, and the perfect follow-up to Unbreak My Heart. Fans of Colleen Hoover, Jamie McGuire, and K.A. Tucker will enjoy Change of Heart.“ –HarlequinJunkie.com   The next standalone novel from Nicole Jacquelyn about love, friendship, and forgiveness.   Henry Harris was living his dream as a staff sergeant in the Marines. When he’s killed in action, his devastated family is in for one more shock: he had a daughter they never knew about. Morgan Riley has been raising Etta on her own, and that’s always been fine by her – until Henry’s brother Trevor arrives on...

#ReleaseBlitz~~ Walk the Line by J. Kenner #ManOfTheMonth #SingleDad

Rating: Walk the Line, an all-new sexy standalone by #1 New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner, is LIVE! Elena is too young for me, not to mention she’s my boss’s daughter and my babysitter. That’s beyond complicated. And I’m not even looking for a relationship—but I can’t deny the attraction that sizzles between us. I need to ignore it. A single dad, all I want is to take care of my little girl, do my job, and enjoy my friends. Anything more is asking for complications I can’t afford. Asking to be hurt again. Trouble is, I want her,...

#BlogTour~~The Billionaire’s Wake-Up-Call Girl by Annika Martin

Rating: The Billionaire’s Wake-Up-Call Girl by Annika Martin Publication Date: July 9th, 2018 Genre: Romantic Comedy SYNOPSIS: When my manager assigns me the task of finding a new wake up call service for our CEO, I think, how hard can this be? Answer: practically impossible. It turns out that no wake-up call company in the world will take him on as a client. They’ve all had enough of his surly personality. So in an effort not to lose my job, I secretly start making the calls myself, every day at 4:30 am sharp. OMG yes you read that right—four freaking...

#AvailableNow!~~ What my Sister Knew by Nina Laurin #PsychologicalThriller

Rating: From the author of Girl Last Seen comes a psychological thriller that delivers Nina Laurin’s signature “heart-stopping” suspense (Heather Gudenkauf, New York Times bestselling author). “…currently wanted by the police. If you know anything about the suspect’s whereabouts, please call…” I look up at the TV screen, and my twin brother’s face is splashed across it, life-size. It’s a shock that makes my breath catch. This is my brother as an adult, my brother who I last saw fifteen years ago after the fire that killed our parents, covered in soot, clutching a lighter in his hand, his knuckles stark white...

#FREE!!~~The Regret Series Re-Release Sale by A.L. Jackson

The Regret Series Re-Release Sale Celebrate the New Covers with the First in Series FREE Now Available on ALL Platforms The Beloved NYT Bestselling Series from A.L. Jackson An epic love story spanning the years. Betrayal, love and devotion… Follow Christian and Elizabeth on their journey to happily ever after in this sexy, second-chance romance series.  Lost to You Download FREE Amazon iBooks Nook Kobo Google Play Take This Regret Amazon iBooks Nook Kobo Google Play If Forever Comes Amazon iBooks Nook Kobo Google Play a Rafflecopter giveaway A.L. Jackson is the New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author of...