Blushing Babes Are Up All Night

0

#BlogTour~~Blind Kiss by Renee Carlino

Rating:       From the national bestselling author of Before We Were Strangers, Swear on this Life, and Wish You Were Here comes a powerful story of two people who spend years denying their scientifically-proven chemistry. Penny spends her afternoons sitting outside a sandwich shop, surrounded by ghosts. Fourteen years ago, this shop was her childhood dance studio—and she was a dancer on the rise. Now she’s a suburban housewife, dreading the moment her son departs for MIT, leaving her with an impeccably-decorated McMansion and a failing marriage. She had her chance at wild, stars-in-her-eyes happiness, but that was...

0

#DEBUT!!~~The Other Woman by Sandie Jones #5BlushAlert

Rating: The Other Woman by Sandie Jones   The most twisty, addictive and gripping debut thriller you’ll read this year. HE LOVES YOU: Adam adores Emily. Emily thinks Adam’s perfect, the man she thought she’d never meet. BUT SHE LOVES YOU NOT: Lurking in the shadows is a rival, a woman who shares a deep bond with the man she loves. AND SHE’LL STOP AT NOTHING: Emily chose Adam, but she didn’t choose his mother Pammie. There’s nothing a mother wouldn’t do for her son, and now Emily is about to find out just how far Pammie will go to get what she...

0

#AvailableNow~~All the Way by Kristen Proby

Rating: All the Way by Kristen Proby In New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kristen Proby’s brand new Romancing Manhattan series, three brothers get more than they bargain for as they practice law, balance life, and navigate love in and around New York City. Finn Cavanaugh is known for being a force to be reckoned with in the courtroom. He owns a successful law firm with his brother and brother-in-law in Manhattan. On the rare occasion that he has down time, he spends it at his home in Martha’s Vineyard. But when Finn’s troubled niece goes to stay with him for the...

0

#AvailableNow!!~~ Killing the Unicorn by Lizella Prescott @lizellaprescott

Rating: Killing the Unicorn by Lizella Prescott Fans of B. A. Paris and Ruth Ware will love this dark and disturbing psychological thriller. She inhabited my dull, threadbare marriage and made it into something glamorous and exciting. Gentle reader, I hated her… A MODERN MARRIAGE Since having twins, Helen has lost her waistline, her libido, and her edge. Mann, her wealthy, high-flying husband, has tried to be patient. But he needs more than she can give. A lot more. When he asks to open their marriage, Helen reluctantly agrees. She would rather bend than risk a high-stakes divorce. A DANGEROUS...

0

#ReleaseBlitz~~Filthy Fight by Alta Hensley

Rating:     Title: Filthy Fight Series: Hard N’ Dirty #2 Author: Alta Hensley Genre: Sports/Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 18, 2018   Blurb   I know better than to fall for the bad boy, a disgraced boxer, a man with demons. I never mix business with pleasure. My mind screams no, but my body demands. Harder. Faster. More. I’m no match for him when he fights dirty. His dark past comes back to haunt us, but the secrets and hidden intentions only pull me closer. I should keep it clean, but I can’t resist the Filthy Fight. Kerry’s 4...

0

#ReleaseBlitz~~Beautiful Devil Book 1 by Sharlyn G. Branson

Rating:     Title: Beautiful Devil: Book One Series: The Rockstar Duology #1     Author: Sharlyn G. Branson   Genre: New Adult Romance Release Date: August 18, 2018   Blurb Sex, wild parties and alcohol. When you’re the lead singer of a rock group, you don’t need to make much of an effort to attract the attention of a hot chick—the music had already done that job for you. And when you make her scream in bed, tightly gripping the sheets or digging her nails into your back—it is mission complete. Everybody calls me the devil. I think they...

0

#BlogTour~~Dirty Reckless Love by Lexi Ryan #5BlushAlert

Rating: Dirty, Reckless Love by Lexi Ryan Release Date: August 14, 2018 Genre: Contemporary Romance I’m in love with a man who tried to kill me. At least that’s what they tell me . . . Six weeks ago, paramedics found me unconscious in my own home. Beaten. Bruised. Hardly breathing. When I woke up, I couldn’t remember the last three years or anything about my life in Jackson Harbor. They tell me my fiancé, Colton McKinley, is on the run for what he did to me. They tell me I’m safer if I stay away. I don’t care if...

0

#BlogTour~~Trick Play by Max Monroe

Rating: Trick Play by Max Monroe Blurb: Booze, women, and brotherhood—that’s what my good friend Quinn’s bachelor party should have been.   Booze, one mysterious raven-haired woman, and an arrest—that’s what it was.   As Cam Mitchell, a New York Maverick and one of the best tight ends in the professional football league, my to-do list should be pretty simple.   Play ball. Get laid. Have fun. But after one hour with a stripper named Trixie, that list of mine has shifted dramatically.   Tell Quinn to call my lawyer. And, for the love of God, don’t get fired from the Mavericks. I swear, I tried...

0

#BlogTour!~~ #5blushalert #5starreads The Prince by Jennifer Armentrout #AWickedNovella #1001DarkNights

Rating:   From #1 New York Times Bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout, comes THE PRINCE, a new novella in her Wicked Series, brought to you by 1,001 Dark Nights! Be sure to grab your copy today!   From #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout comes a new story in her Wicked series… She’s everything he wants…. Cold. Heartless. Deadly. Whispers of his name alone bring fear to fae and mortals alike. The Prince. There is nothing in the mortal world more dangerous than him. Haunted by a past he couldn’t control, all Caden desires...

0

#BlogTour~~Richer than Sin by Meghan March

Rating:   From New York Times bestselling author Meghan March comes a brand new saga of forbidden love and second chances.   A Riscoff and a Gable can never live happily ever after. Our family feud is the stuff of legends. Ten years ago, Whitney Gable caught me off guard with her long legs and grab-you-by-the-balls blue eyes. I didn’t know or care what her name was. Like any Riscoff worth the family name, I went after what I wanted. We burned like a flash fire until she married another man. She hates me, and she should. I objected on...