Blushing Babes Are Up All Night

0

#BlogTour #Review ~~ Little Lies by H. Hunting

Rating: Sandy’s 4.75 BLUSH Review The last Helena Hunting book I read was sweet, angsty, cuteness. I went in blind because the lovely Helena has never let me down. Here, writing as H. Hunting, this one is different. Let me tell you I WAS NOT ready for Little Lies. There are a lot of connections to the PUCKED Series but this story is standalone. Lavender Waters and Kody Bowman have a past and a lot of baggage to go with it. Their history is complicated, which is fitting because these characters are as well. When you parents are close friends,...

0

Blog Tour & Review ~~ Wild Child by Audrey Carlan

Rating: Wild Child, an all-new must-read romance that with off the walls chemistry and heart from #1 New York Times bestselling author Audrey Carlan is available now! Twice my life changed in a single day. The first was when I lost my parents. Hand in hand I walked with my big sister up the steps of Kerrighan House, a foster home for girls. We were lucky to be met with open arms and a house filled with children just like us. Children who’d lost everything. From that day forward, we were raised as one big family. Our bonds of sisterhood...

0

#BlogTour #FiveBlushRead ~~ The Cabin by Jasinda Wilder

Rating: One year, 365 days—and then one knock at my door changes everything. The Cabin, an all-new beautifully written, emotion filled romance from Wall Street Journal bestselling author Jasinda Wilder is available now! SYNOPSIS One year ago, I buried my husband.  One year ago, I held his hand and said goodbye.  Now I spend most of my days lost somewhere between trying to remember every smallest detail of our lives, and trying to forget it all. I fill my hours with work until I’m too exhausted to remember him, to feel anything at all.  One year, 365 days—and then one...

0

#BlogTour #Review ~~ No Good by Stevie J. Cole & LP Lovell

Rating:   NO GOOD (Dayton #2) by Stevie J. Cole & LP Lovell Release Date: October 16th Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/53602464-no-good     AVAILABLE NOW!! FREE in Kindle Unlimited! Amazon US: https://amzn.to/3dKmwZ3 Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2GHF4wP Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/3lVqNg2 Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/33893FR     KERRY’S 3 BLUSH REVIEW My favorite duo of authors gave me a high school YA book!! YAY! It took me by surprise because they have written some dark romance so when No Good was available I needed to read it. No Good is full of angst and drama. It’s was a page-turner the first half of the...

0

Dual Reviews ~~ Happily Letter After by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward

Rating:   Title: Happily Letter After Authors: Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward Publisher: Montlake Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 20, 2020 Sandy’s 4.75 Blush Review Sebastian Maxwell is DILF! He’s also a widower with an adorably precocious little girl (Birdie). He coped with his grief by diving into work and centering his life around her. Until Sadie. Sadie Bisset is a journalist who doles our dating advice in “Modern Miss”. Except during the holidays when she plays Secret Santa as part of her job. That is the thing that sets her on a collision course with the previously...

0

#Review #RomanticComedy ~~ Single Dad Seeks Juliet by Max Monroe

Rating: Single Dad Seeks Juliet: A Feel-Great Romantic Comedy LOUISA’S 4 BLUSH REVIEW Once again Max Monroe had me within just a few pages.  I couldn’t stop reading.  Reading at red lights, during my lunch, in between clients, etc. I LOOOOVEEE single dad books.  Single Dads who have amazing teenaged daughters who sign them up for dating -even better! Jake – a former Navy SEAL is one swoony Dad!  And with the push from his daughter – he begins the journey of dating once again. Unbeknownst to him, his daughter signs him up to the Bachelor Anonymous – a local...

0

#BlogTour #Review ~~ I Promise You – Ilsa Madden-Mills

Rating: Will this quarterback score the girl or make the biggest fumble of his life? I Promise You, an all-new unforgettable, new adult, sports romance from Wall Street Journal bestselling author Ilsa Madden-Mills is available now! Dillon McQueen: Babe. I promise. You want me. Serena Jensen: Um, who are you? There’s a legend at Waylon University: the first girl you kiss freshman year at the bonfire party is the one you’ll never forget. She’ll crawl under your skin and never leave. She’ll spark a passion so fierce you’ll burn the world down to possess her. You might even put a...

0

#DualReviews #ItsLive ~~ House of Dragons by K.A. Linde

Rating: Release Date: October 13 USA Todaybestselling author K.A. Linde introduces the Royal Houses series with House of Dragons: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and V.E. Schwab.   Ten years ago, half-Fae, half human Kerrigan Argon was discreetly dropped off onto the steps of Draco Mountain with nothing but a note. Her life changes completely as she’s swept into the care of the House of Dragons—an elite training program for gifted Fae. On...

0

Naughty Books – A Documentary – #Review

Come into the world of erotic romance and meet the authors who made millions by transforming their fantasies into fiction.   NAUGHTY BOOKS: A Documentary directed by Austen Eleanore Rachlis and starring Kelli Maine, Laurelin Paige, Kristen Proby, CJ Roberts, Aimee Garcia, Allison Tolman and Aisha Tyler is available now!   Watch Now: https://geni.us/NaughtyBooks     About Naughty Books No one was prepared for the success of Fifty Shades of Grey. Originally written in 2010 as a piece of Twilight fan fiction and posted online, it eventually sold over 100 million copies, taking erotica mainstream. But women didn’t only read erotica...

0

#Review ~~ Exploring The Rules by Mariah Dietz

Rating: Exploring the Rules (The Dating Playbook #4) by Mariah Dietz Louisa’s 4.5 Blush Review I have been enjoying this series by Mariah Dietz but this may be my new favorite.  The characters in this book were introduced in the previous books but this can be read as a stand-alone.  I am a purest and this that books should be read in order. they are just more complete when I have the previous books in my brain – but that could just be me! Chloe and Tyler and Chloe’s best friend and twin sister embark on a cross country trek...