Blushing Babes Are Up All Night

0

The Soulmate Equation by Christina Lauren

Rating: The New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners returns with a witty and effervescent novel about what happens when two people with everything on the line are thrown together by science—or is it fate? Perfect for fans of The Rosie Project and One Plus One. Single mom Jessica Davis is a data and statistics wizard, but no amount of number crunching can convince her to step back into the dating world. Raised by her grandparents—who now help raise her seven-year-old daughter, Juno—Jess has been left behind too often to feel comfortable letting anyone in. After all, her father was never around, her hard-partying mother disappeared when...

0

#Review #ReleaseBlitz ~~ Devil’s Deal by Aleatha Romig

  Release Date: May 18 What is your desire?  Lust, money, or power?  I am the man who can make every dream come true, for a price.    Years ago, a fight for supremacy took place between the two most powerful families in New Orleans. The battle was set in the metaphoric octagon, with the spotlight blazing. The city sat in paralyzed fear, awaiting word of a victor.  Abraham Ramses versus Isaiah Boudreau. One man would emerge victorious and rule the city of sin. Neither understood that the devil was in the details. Neither lived to see the rising sun....

0

Review ~~ The One I Want by SL Scott

Release Date: May 10 Narrators: Sebastian York & Summer Morto   Tropes: Unforgettable Meet-Cute, Opposites Attract, Office Romance, Neighbors-to-Lovers, Friends-to-Lovers, Perfect Spring Read. 💗 Stephanie’s 4 Blush Read Another great romantic slow burn from SL Scott! The One I Want is a standalone filled with all of the “feels” and will leave you swooning! The pages are filled with wonderful characters and quirky moments. You will absolutely fall in love with Juni! Life is made up of many moments, but it’s the memories that matter. Juni Jacobs is as unique as her name. She is funny, light and open. She has...

0

The Rise of Fortune and Fury (The Chronciles of the Stone Veil #5)

From New York Times Bestselling Author Sawyer Bennett comes the Chronicles of the Stone Veil, a five book urban fantasy/paranormal romance series. A departure from contemporary romance, the Chronicles of the Stone Veil is a return to fantasy/paranormal romance, where Sawyer started her fiction publishing journey. Readers can expect to find all the elements they love from Sawyer’s books—strong heroines, alpha heroes, and an epic romance—with a fantastical element to add to their reading experience. You can get the fifth, and final, book in the series, The Rise of Fortune and Fury, now! Details for the Chronicles of the Stone...

0

#Review ~~ Wright with Benefits by KA Linde

Louisa’s 4 Blush Review KA Linde has blessed us with the second chance romance between Jordan and Annie.  One Wright Stand is the prequel and this is their love story. As always – KA Linde gives us the full story of her characters.  They are interesting, well-rounded characters that you want to hang out with.  And as always – the epic family saga of the Wright’s continue on.  We get a sneak peek in the Wright family that we have learned to love in previous books in the series (this is a stand-alone but I love a family series –...

0

Blog Tour & Review ~~ The Insiders by Tijan

“Obsessed from page one! Another addicting read from Tijan.” — Jennifer L. Armentrout, #1 New York Times bestselling author The Insiders, an all new page-turning and addictive romance from New York Times bestselling author Tijan, is available now!   KERRY’S 4 BLUSH REVIEW Bailey is beyond brilliant. She’s a genius with a photographic memory. Bailey is sassy and feisty, a bit quirky, and I absolutely adored her. She was raised by a single mother believing her father had died. One night everything she thought she knew would change. Kash is dangerous, but he will do what is necessary to keep...

0

#FiveBlushReview ~~ That Summer by Jennifer Weiner

Christina’s 5 Poignant Blush Review That Summer by Jennifer Weiner deserves to hold the prominent book slot in your beach tote this summer, but it is so much more than a beach read. In between glimpses of warm summer fun and delicious food, Weiner gently exposes the perverse and over-indulgent underbelly of wealthy, privileged prep school good old boys (just being boys), and the unsuspecting girls whose lives they irrevocably changed. Diana and Daisy are each in their own right, phenomenal characters with relatable experiences and viewpoints, who have led very different lives but somehow end up needing each other...

0

REVIEW ~~ People We Meet on Vacation by Emily Henry

Louisa’s 4.5 Blush Review I want every who gets this book to head to the beach and make sure they have a few hours of uninterrupted reading because everyone DESERVES to have this book in their lives. Alex and Poppy are the most unlikely pair but in the same breath – they complete each other in so many ways.  Their friendship begins with a car ride home back from college and turns into a lifelong friendship that neither can do without. This is my first book by Emily Henry and I am in love with her writing.  These characters are...

0

Blog Tour & Review ~ Charming Billionaire by Max Monroe

Players gonna play, but can a wild, untamable, alpha, billionaire player fall in love? Charming Billionaire, an all-new laugh out loud romantic comedy collection of Banking the Billionaire, Banking Her, and the all new novella Crazy Fluffing Love from New York Times bestselling author Max Monroe is available now! Louisa’s 4.5 Blush Review  I am loving that Max Monroe is putting out their series in one book.  It’s encouraged me to re-visit her characters that I absolutely LOVE.  Banking the Billionaire is the first book featuring Thatch and Cassie – 2 hysterical – made for each other characters! Banking Her...

0

#Review ~~ 𝐆𝐮𝐚𝐫𝐝𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐒𝐡𝐚𝐝𝐨𝐰𝐬 𝐛𝐲 𝐀𝐥𝐲 𝐒𝐭𝐢𝐥𝐞𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐇𝐚𝐳𝐞𝐥 𝐉𝐚𝐦𝐞𝐬

⭐ℕ𝔼𝕎 ℝ𝔼𝕃𝔼𝔸𝕊𝔼⭐ 𝐆𝐮𝐚𝐫𝐝𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐒𝐡𝐚𝐝𝐨𝐰𝐬 𝐛𝐲 𝐀𝐥𝐲 𝐒𝐭𝐢𝐥𝐞𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐇𝐚𝐳𝐞𝐥 𝐉𝐚𝐦𝐞𝐬 𝐢𝐬 𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐊𝐢𝐧𝐝𝐥𝐞 𝐔𝐧𝐥𝐢𝐦𝐢𝐭𝐞𝐝! 𝐺𝑒𝑡 𝑟𝑒𝑎𝑑𝑦 𝑡𝑜 𝑓𝑎𝑙𝑙 𝑖𝑛 𝑙𝑜𝑣𝑒 𝑤𝑖𝑡ℎ 𝑇𝑎𝑛𝑛𝑒𝑟 𝑎𝑛𝑑 𝑄𝑢𝑖𝑛𝑛… 𝑦𝑜𝑢 𝑤𝑖𝑙𝑙 𝑓𝑒𝑒𝑙 𝑡ℎ𝑒𝑖𝑟 𝑠𝑡𝑜𝑟𝑦 𝑖𝑛 𝑦𝑜𝑢𝑟 ℎ𝑒𝑎𝑟𝑡. 💕 #OɴᴇCʟɪᴄᴋ: http://mybook.to/GuardingShadows   All I can do is hold on. Wait. Love. Hope. I just can’t find the words to do this story justice. All the feels, all the angst, all the #RockstarRomance we love! Aly Stiles & Hazel James have taken a story and mixed in versions of reality to create a soulful, touching and heart breaking romance. Guarding Shadows combines the lead...