#DEBUT!!~~The Other Woman by Sandie Jones #5BlushAlert

Rating: The Other Woman by Sandie Jones   The most twisty, addictive and gripping debut thriller you’ll read this year. HE LOVES YOU: Adam adores Emily. Emily thinks Adam’s perfect, the man she thought she’d never meet. BUT SHE LOVES YOU NOT: Lurking in the shadows is a rival, a woman who shares a deep bond with the man she loves. AND SHE’LL STOP AT NOTHING: Emily chose Adam, but she didn’t choose…

#AvailableNow!!~~ Killing the Unicorn by Lizella Prescott @lizellaprescott

Rating: Killing the Unicorn by Lizella Prescott Fans of B. A. Paris and Ruth Ware will love this dark and disturbing psychological thriller. She inhabited my dull, threadbare marriage and made it into something glamorous and exciting. Gentle reader, I hated her… A MODERN MARRIAGE Since having twins, Helen has lost her waistline, her libido, and her edge. Mann, her wealthy, high-flying husband, has tried to be patient. But he…

#ReleaseBlitz~~ Church. by Stylo Fantôme #5BlushAlert #PsychologicalThriller

Rating:   Title: CHURCH. Series: Church Duet #1 Author: Stylo Fantôme Genre: Dark Romance Release Date: July 20, 2018 Blurb A broken girl. An unusual boy. A beautiful face that hides a dark secret and an ugly past. Sealed lips which hide wicked words and dangerous thoughts. She would kill for him to love her. He just wants to kill. Maybe, if Emma Hartley prays hard enough, Church Logan can make…

#AvailableNow!~~ What my Sister Knew by Nina Laurin #PsychologicalThriller

Rating: From the author of Girl Last Seen comes a psychological thriller that delivers Nina Laurin’s signature “heart-stopping” suspense (Heather Gudenkauf, New York Times bestselling author). “…currently wanted by the police. If you know anything about the suspect’s whereabouts, please call…” I look up at the TV screen, and my twin brother’s face is splashed across it, life-size. It’s a shock that makes my breath catch. This is my brother as an…

#AudibleReview ~~ Too Late by C. Hoover #ColleenHoover

Too Late by C. Hoover Narrated by: Emma Hudson, Ryan Gray, Max Thomas Length: 13 hrs and 3 mins Release date: 05-16-17 Sloan will go through hell and back for those she loves. And she does, every single day. After finding herself stuck in a relationship with the dangerous and morally corrupt Asa Jackson, Sloan will do whatever it takes to get by until she’s able to find a way out. Nothing will…

#BlogTour~~Tell Me Lies by Carola Lovering #debut

Tell Me Lies by Carola Lovering Summary Lucy Albright is far from her Long Island upbringing when she arrives on the campus of her small California college, and happy to be hundreds of miles from her mother, whom she’s never forgiven for an act of betrayal in her early teen years. Quickly grasping at her fresh start, Lucy embraces college life and all it has to offer—new friends, wild parties,…

#AvailableNow~~The Surviving Girls by Katee Robert #Excerpt #Thriller

Synopsis:   A fierce survivor and a fearless FBI agent battle a copycat serial killer in a gripping thriller from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert.   Twelve years ago, Lei Zhang and her friend Emma Nilsson miraculously lived through the notorious Sorority Row Murders that left twenty-one of their sisters dead. Still wrestling with the trauma but finally out of the limelight, Lei and Emma are now devoted to…

#Review #ItsLive #FiveBlushReview ~~Folsom by @DarkMarkTarryn & @WillowAster

We are so excited for the release of FOLSOM by the dynamic writing duo Fisher & Aster! Start Folsom today! Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2xkUFNS Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2IRsGdH Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2L6ENR8 Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2snsMi7   The nation as we know it is a thing of the past. With the male species on the verge of extinction, a society called the End Men is formed to save the world. Folsom Donahue is one of twelve men…

#ReviewTour~~ The Replacement Wife by Britney King

Title: The Replacement Wife Author: Britney King Genre: Psychological Thriller Release Date: May 3, 2018  From the bestselling author of The Social Affair comes a new riveting, powerful psychological thriller which offers a savage look into a utopian cultish society where beauty and perfection are valued at all costs.  For readers of Gillian Flynn and Paula Hawkins, The Replacement Wife offers a peek into the lives of a married couple…

#It’sLive!~~The Elizas by Sara Shepard @sarabooks

Synopsis: When debut novelist Eliza Fontaine is found at the bottom of a hotel pool, her family at first assumes that it’s just another failed suicide attempt. But Eliza swears she was pushed, and her rescuer is the only witness.   Desperate to find out who attacked her, Eliza takes it upon herself to investigate. But as the publication date for her novel draws closer, Eliza finds more questions than answers. Like why are her editor, agent, and…