Category: Psychological Thriller

0

#ReleaseBlitz #Review ~~ The Falling of Stars by @Traci_Finlay

“An intense, eye-opening psychological thriller about a mother, her teenage son, and a manipulative online stalker. It doesn’t get more creepy than that.” – Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author The Falling of Stars, an all-new intriguing psychological thriller from Traci Finlay, is available now! When a high school freshman commits suicide, everyone at Liberty School of Excellence is shocked—especially Eve Hunter, who is not only the English teacher at Liberty, but also a friend of the victim’s family. Although devastated, Eve is prepared to offer her love and support. But when the grieving mother discloses her theory that...

1

#AvailableNow!! Nocturnes and Nightmares by Keri Lake

  Title: Nocturnes & Nightmares Series: The Sandman Duet #1 Author: Keri Lake Genre: Romantic Thriller/Romantic Suspense Release Date: April 29, 2019 Kerry’s 4 Blush Review Be afraid of the things that make you jump in the night. Always watch your surroundings. You never know who could be lurking! We were told the sandman was a myth but this one is real.  Nola Telsley is struggling to keep a roof over her head and food on the table for her and her son. Life hasn’t been kind to either one of them. Her son hates her. Nola is struggling with...

0

My Lovely Wife by Samantha Downing ~~ #MyLovelyWife #NetGalley #Review

  Available on Amazon My Lovely Wife by Samantha Downing Berkley Publishing Group Mystery & Thrillers Dexter meets Mr. and Mrs. Smith in this wildly compulsive debut thriller about a couple whose fifteen-year marriage has finally gotten too interesting… Our love story is simple. I met a gorgeous woman. We fell in love. We had kids. We moved to the suburbs. We told each other our biggest dreams, and our darkest secrets. And then we got bored. We look like a normal couple. We’re your neighbors, the parents of your kid’s friend, the acquaintances you keep meaning to get dinner...

0

#FiveBlushReviews #PsychologicalThriller ~~ Verity by @colleenhoover

Louisa’s 5 “Not Exactly Sure What To Think” Blush Review I love finishing a book and having the above reaction.  Many of those books are some of my all-time favorite books.  Yes, I am mainly a romance reader but a psychological romantic thriller? Finishing this book is equivalent to when you finish a puzzle and you are missing a few pieces.  You have checked the box, under the table, under the cushions and you just can’t find those pieces but you still have the need to see the final picture of a 1000 piece puzzle that you spent hours to...

0

#DEBUT!!~~The Other Woman by Sandie Jones #5BlushAlert

The Other Woman by Sandie Jones   The most twisty, addictive and gripping debut thriller you’ll read this year. HE LOVES YOU: Adam adores Emily. Emily thinks Adam’s perfect, the man she thought she’d never meet. BUT SHE LOVES YOU NOT: Lurking in the shadows is a rival, a woman who shares a deep bond with the man she loves. AND SHE’LL STOP AT NOTHING: Emily chose Adam, but she didn’t choose his mother Pammie. There’s nothing a mother wouldn’t do for her son, and now Emily is about to find out just how far Pammie will go to get what she wants:...

0

#AvailableNow!!~~ Killing the Unicorn by Lizella Prescott @lizellaprescott

Killing the Unicorn by Lizella Prescott Fans of B. A. Paris and Ruth Ware will love this dark and disturbing psychological thriller. She inhabited my dull, threadbare marriage and made it into something glamorous and exciting. Gentle reader, I hated her… A MODERN MARRIAGE Since having twins, Helen has lost her waistline, her libido, and her edge. Mann, her wealthy, high-flying husband, has tried to be patient. But he needs more than she can give. A lot more. When he asks to open their marriage, Helen reluctantly agrees. She would rather bend than risk a high-stakes divorce. A DANGEROUS OBSESSION...

0

#ReleaseBlitz~~ Church. by Stylo Fantôme #5BlushAlert #PsychologicalThriller

  Title: CHURCH. Series: Church Duet #1 Author: Stylo Fantôme Genre: Dark Romance Release Date: July 20, 2018 Blurb A broken girl. An unusual boy. A beautiful face that hides a dark secret and an ugly past. Sealed lips which hide wicked words and dangerous thoughts. She would kill for him to love her. He just wants to kill. Maybe, if Emma Hartley prays hard enough, Church Logan can make both their wishes come true. Fuse, meet match.  Kerry’s 5 Blush Review Woo hoo! I’m blown away by this story! Stylo amazes me with her mind f*cks! Barriers have been broken....

0

#AvailableNow!~~ What my Sister Knew by Nina Laurin #PsychologicalThriller

From the author of Girl Last Seen comes a psychological thriller that delivers Nina Laurin’s signature “heart-stopping” suspense (Heather Gudenkauf, New York Times bestselling author). “…currently wanted by the police. If you know anything about the suspect’s whereabouts, please call…” I look up at the TV screen, and my twin brother’s face is splashed across it, life-size. It’s a shock that makes my breath catch. This is my brother as an adult, my brother who I last saw fifteen years ago after the fire that killed our parents, covered in soot, clutching a lighter in his hand, his knuckles stark white against...

#AudibleReview ~~ Too Late by C. Hoover #ColleenHoover 0

#AudibleReview ~~ Too Late by C. Hoover #ColleenHoover

Too Late by C. Hoover Narrated by: Emma Hudson, Ryan Gray, Max Thomas Length: 13 hrs and 3 mins Release date: 05-16-17 Sloan will go through hell and back for those she loves. And she does, every single day. After finding herself stuck in a relationship with the dangerous and morally corrupt Asa Jackson, Sloan will do whatever it takes to get by until she’s able to find a way out. Nothing will get in her way. Nothing except Carter. Sloan is the best thing to ever happen to Asa. And if you ask Asa, he’d say he’s the best thing to ever...

0

#BlogTour~~Tell Me Lies by Carola Lovering #debut

Tell Me Lies by Carola Lovering Summary Lucy Albright is far from her Long Island upbringing when she arrives on the campus of her small California college, and happy to be hundreds of miles from her mother, whom she’s never forgiven for an act of betrayal in her early teen years. Quickly grasping at her fresh start, Lucy embraces college life and all it has to offer—new friends, wild parties, stimulating classes. And then she meets Stephen DeMarco. Charming. Attractive. Complicated. Devastating. Confident and cocksure, Stephen sees something in Lucy that no one else has, and she’s quickly seduced by...