#AvailableNow~~The Surviving Girls by Katee Robert #Excerpt #Thriller

Synopsis:   A fierce survivor and a fearless FBI agent battle a copycat serial killer in a gripping thriller from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert.   Twelve years ago, Lei Zhang and her friend Emma Nilsson miraculously lived through the notorious Sorority Row Murders that left twenty-one of their sisters dead. Still wrestling with the trauma but finally out of the limelight, Lei and Emma are now devoted to…

#Review #ItsLive #FiveBlushReview ~~Folsom by @DarkMarkTarryn & @WillowAster

We are so excited for the release of FOLSOM by the dynamic writing duo Fisher & Aster! Start Folsom today! Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2xkUFNS Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2IRsGdH Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2L6ENR8 Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2snsMi7   The nation as we know it is a thing of the past. With the male species on the verge of extinction, a society called the End Men is formed to save the world. Folsom Donahue is one of twelve men…

#ReviewTour~~ The Replacement Wife by Britney King

Title: The Replacement Wife Author: Britney King Genre: Psychological Thriller Release Date: May 3, 2018  From the bestselling author of The Social Affair comes a new riveting, powerful psychological thriller which offers a savage look into a utopian cultish society where beauty and perfection are valued at all costs.  For readers of Gillian Flynn and Paula Hawkins, The Replacement Wife offers a peek into the lives of a married couple…

#It’sLive!~~The Elizas by Sara Shepard @sarabooks

Synopsis: When debut novelist Eliza Fontaine is found at the bottom of a hotel pool, her family at first assumes that it’s just another failed suicide attempt. But Eliza swears she was pushed, and her rescuer is the only witness.   Desperate to find out who attacked her, Eliza takes it upon herself to investigate. But as the publication date for her novel draws closer, Eliza finds more questions than answers. Like why are her editor, agent, and…

#PsychologicalThriller ~~ Such Dark Things by Courtney Evan Tate

Rating: Title:  SUCH DARK THINGS Author:  Courtney Evan Tate (Courtney Cole) Genre:  Psychological Thriller Publisher:  Mira (Harper Collins) Release Date:  March 20, 2018 Amazon:  http://amzn.to/2FNRq4s B&N: http://bit.ly/2Ffmmee Google Play:  http://bit.ly/2D107mv Apple:  https://apple.co/2Fg8I6M Kobo:  http://bit.ly/2oR1D5z   Mark to Read on Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2EM7C5O A HORRIFIC RECURRING NIGHTMARE IS THREATENING TO STEAL HER SANITY… Dr. Corinne Cabot is living the American dream. She’s a successful ER physician in Chicago who’s married to a handsome husband. Together they live in a…

#BlogTour ~ #YouWillBeMine by #NatashaPreston

Rating: We are so excited to be sharing the release of #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Natasha Preston’s YOU WILL BE MINE. Young Adult and thriller fans won’t want to miss this one–be sure to grab your copy today!   About YOU WILL BE MINE Love turns deadly in a new, heart-pounding thriller from Natasha Preston, author of the runaway bestsellers The Cellar and The Cabin. ROSES ARE RED…

Review Tour~~The Social Affair by Britney King

Rating: Title: The Social Affair Author: Britney King Genre: Psychological Thriller Release Date: January 18, 2018  In the tradition of Gone Girl and Behind Closed Doors comes a gripping, twisted, furiously clever read that demands your attention, and keeps you guessing until the very end. For fans of the anti-heroine and stories told in unorthodox ways, The Social Affair delivers us the perfect dark and provocative villain. The only question—who…

Available Now!~~The Wife Between Us by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen

Rating: Amazon: http://amzn.to/2DaQmUu “A jaw-dropping psychological thriller.” —Publishers Weekly, starred review  “Fiendishly clever…in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.” –Anita Shreve, New York Times bestselling author of The Stars are Fire When you read this book, you will make many assumptions. You will assume you are reading about a jealous ex-wife. You will assume she is obsessed with her replacement – a beautiful, younger woman who is…

Release Blitz ~~ Crowned by Hate by Amo Jones @AuthorAmojones

Rating:     Title: Crowned by Hate Series: Crowned Trilogy #1 Author: Amo Jones Genre: Dark Romance/Thriller Release Date: November 14, 2017   Blurb Some would say I have a privileged life. Daughter of the current President of the United States, wealthy, famous, and all things that some girls wish they had.    Only I’d dream of having a simple life. A life where I wasn’t marrying the scariest man…