Category: Reviews

0

#AudibleReview #FiveBlushListen ~~ One Last Stop by Casey McQuiston

Rating:   ONE LAST STOP BY Casey McQuiston Louisa’s 5 Blush Audible Review I had the chance to listen to this audible via NetGalley and I am so glad I did.  I read Red, White, and Royal Blue after hearing such amazing reviews of the book.  Not my typical romance.  I have read a few m/m romances and absolutely was enlightened to see that guess what?  Male/Male romance books are not different from Male/Female romances!  Duh! One Last Stop is a female/female love story and once again, new to me, and once again – I LOVED it! Not only was...

0

#ItsLive #Review ~~ The Fling by M. Robinson

Rating: Release Date: May 27 Louisa’s Review Who’s looking for the perfect summer read? Who wants to just enjoy the journey and laugh while doing it? If this is you – then this is the perfect book for you! M. Robinson gives us book 2 in the Playboy Pact series. Ashton and Sage’s story. The “forever” bachelor, Ashton meets his match in Sage. On the day he makes the pact he meets Sage and his world is turned upside down. They met that day but it’s years later that their story begins. M. Robinson had me giggling at the antics...

0

BLOG TOUR ~~ Grumpy Cowboy by Max Monroe

Rating: Grumpy Cowboy, an all new steam and laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Max Monroe is available now! ATTENTION: If you have been a victim of false advertising, you may be entitled to compensation. If you were ever hired to take care of a fourteen-year-old boy’s knee injury on a luxury ranch in the Middle of Nowhere, Utah, but that fourteen-year-old boy ended up being a tall, rough-and-tumble, muscular, one-hundred-percent all-man cowboy by the name of Rhett Jameson, you may have been put at risk for falling in love. Please seek counsel immediately. Dear Counselor, It...

0

Dream Spinner by Kristen Ashley

Rating: 4 blushes Kristen Ashley spins another dreamy tale, filled with alpha-men we love, sisterhood, family, a spark of adventure, and most certainly-LOVE. Hattie had been handpicked for AXL by Lottie, Jet McAlister now married to Eddie Chavez’s sister. Like all of the women between The Rock Chicks, and the Dream Man women, she resists at first. It wasn’t as hard of a battle for Axl as I anticipated it to be and once they got over their initial reluctance, mainly being Hattie’s shyness, they got on quite nicely. I particularly liked Brett Cisco, and would enjoy his story. To...

0

Release Blitz & Five Blush Review ~~ For Lucy by Jewel E Ann

Louisa’s 5 Blush Review Seriously Jewel E Ann?  Can you just stop making me cry like a little bitch?  Just kidding – I love reading a book that just pulls me in and rips my heart out, stomps on it, and then slowly but surely puts it back together.  That sounds somewhat crazy to like something like that but I did. I found this book to be the most beautiful display of fatherly love.  Emmett does the ultimate sacrifice – he loves his daughter more than his wife, just as she asks, and in return loses his family.  You will...

0

Blog Tour & Review ~~ Fake by Kylie Scott

Rating: “Such an easy, sexy read! You’ll fall for Patrick Walsh, just like I did. I guarantee it.” –Monica Murphy, New York Times bestselling author Fake, an all new witty and sexy fake relationship, grumpy hero standalone from New York Times bestselling author Kylie Scott, is available now! Stephanie’s 5 Blush Review Fakery sure could be a complicated endeavor. What a fun read! Kylie Scott brings us a sweet, romantic-filled story with unique characters, laugh-out-loud moments, and sexy times!  When a scandal tarnishes the reputation of hot as hell A-lister, Patrick Walsh, he needs a reputation rescue, pronto. Enter waitress...

0

The Soulmate Equation by Christina Lauren

Rating: The New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners returns with a witty and effervescent novel about what happens when two people with everything on the line are thrown together by science—or is it fate? Perfect for fans of The Rosie Project and One Plus One. Single mom Jessica Davis is a data and statistics wizard, but no amount of number crunching can convince her to step back into the dating world. Raised by her grandparents—who now help raise her seven-year-old daughter, Juno—Jess has been left behind too often to feel comfortable letting anyone in. After all, her father was never around, her hard-partying mother disappeared when...

0

#Review #ReleaseBlitz ~~ Devil’s Deal by Aleatha Romig

  Release Date: May 18 What is your desire?  Lust, money, or power?  I am the man who can make every dream come true, for a price.    Years ago, a fight for supremacy took place between the two most powerful families in New Orleans. The battle was set in the metaphoric octagon, with the spotlight blazing. The city sat in paralyzed fear, awaiting word of a victor.  Abraham Ramses versus Isaiah Boudreau. One man would emerge victorious and rule the city of sin. Neither understood that the devil was in the details. Neither lived to see the rising sun....

0

Review ~~ The One I Want by SL Scott

Release Date: May 10 Narrators: Sebastian York & Summer Morto   Tropes: Unforgettable Meet-Cute, Opposites Attract, Office Romance, Neighbors-to-Lovers, Friends-to-Lovers, Perfect Spring Read. 💗 Stephanie’s 4 Blush Read Another great romantic slow burn from SL Scott! The One I Want is a standalone filled with all of the “feels” and will leave you swooning! The pages are filled with wonderful characters and quirky moments. You will absolutely fall in love with Juni! Life is made up of many moments, but it’s the memories that matter. Juni Jacobs is as unique as her name. She is funny, light and open. She has...

0

The Rise of Fortune and Fury (The Chronciles of the Stone Veil #5)

From New York Times Bestselling Author Sawyer Bennett comes the Chronicles of the Stone Veil, a five book urban fantasy/paranormal romance series. A departure from contemporary romance, the Chronicles of the Stone Veil is a return to fantasy/paranormal romance, where Sawyer started her fiction publishing journey. Readers can expect to find all the elements they love from Sawyer’s books—strong heroines, alpha heroes, and an epic romance—with a fantastical element to add to their reading experience. You can get the fifth, and final, book in the series, The Rise of Fortune and Fury, now! Details for the Chronicles of the Stone...