Category: Reviews by Stephanie

#BlogTour ~~ Seed by @AuthorCassiaLeo

Rating: Today we have the blog tour for the second book in the Evergreen Series, SEED by Cassia Leo! Grab your copy today!   Title: SEED Series: Evergreen Author: Cassia Leo Genre: Contemporary Romance Release: March 16th About SEED The explosive continuation of the Evergreen Series from New York Times bestselling author Cassia Leo. The seeds of doubt have been planted. Two to six weeks. That’s how long it takes, on average, to get a divorce in Oregon. With Jack convinced I betrayed him, I expect to be served divorce papers within hours of moving out. But weeks pass without...

#It’sLive ~~ Sweet Little Thing by Abbi Glines

Rating:   ♦ ♦ ♦     ♦ ♦ ♦     The day her mother passed away, Beulah was left with one name. That was it. No other explanation. Portia Van Allan was not someone Beulah could believe her mother had a friendship with. Wealthy, self-absorbed and other than the fact Portia was supplying special care for Beulah’s sister, Portia was cruel. The day Portia’s son returns home for the summer, Beulah soon finds that Portia isn’t in charge. This isn’t her home at all. Her late husband left her with nothing. It was all left to their son...

#ReleaseBlitz ~~ What He Doesn’t Know by Kandi Steiner

Rating: What He Doesn’t Know by Kandi Steiner Publication Date: March 15th, 2018 Genre: Contemporary Romance Photographer: Perrywinkle Photography, Lauren Perry Cover Designer: Kandi Steiner On the northeast side of town, there is a house. The house was once magical, filled with love and joy and plans for the future. Inside its walls are many things that belong to me — my books, the china from my mother on my wedding day, the beautiful cage once home to two birds, now empty, just like me. And a man. A man who also belongs to me. A man I no longer...

#BlogTour ~~ #RockKing by #TaraLeigh #RockerRomance

Rating: Today we have the blog tour for ROCK KING by Tara Leigh! I’m so excited to share this with you—be sure to grab your copy today! Title: ROCK KING Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Rockstar Romance About Rock King: Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance!   I’m not who you think I am.   Shane Hawthorne has it all. At least, that’s what the headlines say about me. I have millions of fans, awards, more money – and women – than I know what to do with. But what...

#ReleaseBlitz #Review ~~ Until Harmony by Aurora Rose Reynolds

Rating:   Title: Until Harmony Series: Until Her #4 Author: Aurora Rose Reynolds Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: March 6, 2018 Blurb Harmony Mayson isn’t the kind of girl to take unnecessary risk, but after meeting Harlen MacCabe, she starts to wonder if maybe she should be. The more time she spends with the wild and free biker, the more she starts to crave the freedom he gives her… And even more, she starts to crave him.Harlen lives his life on his own terms. After losing both his parents at an early age to a robbery gone bad, he knows...

#Review #Excerpt ~~ Memphis by Ginger Scott

Rating: We’re celebrating the release of Memphis by Ginger Scott! Check out the excerpt below! Memphis by Ginger Scott A Contemporary New Adult Romance Release day: February 23 Goodreads Amazon: http://amzn.to/2HHvlTb Google Play: http://bit.ly/2Fe2sNv Kobo: http://bit.ly/2sJ503C Blurb: My mom always said it was just something about the way he moved. The same swagger Archie Valentine wore in the ring when he took his opponents down followed him like a halo everywhere he went. But make no mistake about it—he was no angel. He was like a drug. My mother was his addict.I never understood it…how love could make you blind and convince you to drink the...

#ReleaseBlitz #ItsLive #Review ~~ Spark by @SLScott

Rating:   Title: Spark Author: S.L. Scott Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 22, 2018   Blurb   One break is all The Crow Brothers need and we’re about to get it. Johnny Outlaw, rock legend and lead singer of The Resistance, is here to watch us play. But he’s not the only familiar face in the crowd—killer little body, heart-shaped face, and drop-dead gorgeous. Hannah Nichols sitting at the bar makes it hard to concentrate, sparks already reigniting. The beauty was never a groupie and tonight she’s not here to catch our show. She came to drop a...

#ReleaseBlitz #ItsLive ~~ Thief by A. Zavarelli

Rating:   Title: Thief Series: Boston Underworld #5 Author: A. Zavarelli Genre: Dark Romance Release Date: February 23, 2018   Blurb I’m a good girl. I live by a code that can’t be bent or broken. It is my duty to my family to stay innocent and pure. To marry an Italian man. The stars are already aligned. But Nikolai Kozlov re-writes my destiny with five simple words. You belong to me now. He’s Russian mafiya. A thief. A skilled liar with no moral boundaries. He is everything I have been taught to hate. A man who stands for nothing. A...

#BlogTour ~~ Baby Maker by P. Dangelico @PDanAuthor

Rating: Baby Maker by P. Dangelico Publication Date: February 20th, 2018 Genre: Contemporary Romance Stella Donovan’s biological clock is a ticking time bomb. The successful financial manager has spent her adult life building a career and neglecting her personal life. Problem is, she doesn’t believe in marriage. Not after watching her mother be treated like garbage by her father. Nope, marriage is not for her. All she wants is a baby. All she needs is a man to agree to her terms. Dane Wylder, recently retired NFL tight end and future Hall of Famer, wants a baby. Naturally, marriage is...

#BlogTour #GentlemanNine by #PenelopeWard

Rating:       Amazon | iBooks | Amazon Paperback | Nook | Kobo | AUDIO Amazon | Audible     From New York Times bestselling author Penelope Ward, comes a new, sexy standalone novel.   Growing up, the three of us were friends. He was the nerd. I was the playboy. She was the beauty.   Deep down, I only ever wanted her. I kept it inside because Rory and I made a pact that our friend, Amber, was off-limits. He lied.   I went off to college, and he got the girl. Amber never knew how I felt....