#AvailableNow!!~~ Killing the Unicorn by Lizella Prescott @lizellaprescott

Rating: Killing the Unicorn by Lizella Prescott Fans of B. A. Paris and Ruth Ware will love this dark and disturbing psychological thriller. She inhabited my dull, threadbare marriage and made it into something glamorous and exciting. Gentle reader, I hated her… A MODERN MARRIAGE Since having twins, Helen has lost her waistline, her libido, and her edge. Mann, her wealthy, high-flying husband, has tried to be patient. But he…

#OneClickMust!~~The Simple Wild by K.A. Tucker #5BlushAlert

Rating: ABOUT THE SIMPLE WILD By K.A. Tucker   Calla Fletcher was two when her mother took her and fled the Alaskan wild, unable to handle the isolation of the extreme, rural lifestyle, leaving behind Calla’s father, Wren Fletcher, in the process. Calla never looked back, and at twenty-six, a busy life in Toronto is all she knows. But when her father reaches out to inform her that his days…

#BlogTour~~Moore than a Feeling by Julie Richman #5BlushAlert

Rating:   Just when you thought there wasn’t any MOORE… From USA Today bestselling author Julie A. Richman, comes a companion title to her Needing Moore series, MOORE THAN A FEELING. Order your copy of MOORE THAN A FEELING today!   About MOORE THAN A FEELING: “Holly and Aiden broke up? Seriously? No way. Not those two.” Dumped. No, not only dumped. Blindsided and dumped. I thought that Aiden McManus…

#BlogTour #MM #FiveBlushRead ~~ A Little Bit Like Desire by Brooke Blaine

Rating: A Little Bit Like Desire, an all-new STANDALONE contemporary MM romance from USA Today bestselling author Brooke Blaine is available NOW!   What if you had everything in the world you wanted…except the man you never knew you needed? Shaw Jennings, the seductive, enigmatic owner of Body Electric Tattoo works hard and plays even harder. He’s built a life he’s proud of, and though that doesn’t include a significant…

#BlogTour~~Tell Me Lies by Carola Lovering #debut

Tell Me Lies by Carola Lovering Summary Lucy Albright is far from her Long Island upbringing when she arrives on the campus of her small California college, and happy to be hundreds of miles from her mother, whom she’s never forgiven for an act of betrayal in her early teen years. Quickly grasping at her fresh start, Lucy embraces college life and all it has to offer—new friends, wild parties,…

#AvailableNow! ~~Frankie-Unforgettable by Felice Stevens #MM

Synopsis:  Frankie No one understands why I love him. Why I need him. Why I took him back. But they don’t have to. I know. Despite the hurt and the heartache, I see beneath his skin. And I’m different now. No more Flirty Frankie. I’m done with being King of the club. My dreams have changed, and so have I. I’m stronger. I believe in myself. And I’m a hell…

#BlogTour~~Confessions: Julien by Ella Frank #MMMRomance #5BlushAlert

Confessions: Julien, book two in the steamy contemporary MMM Confessions Series from Ella Frank, is available NOW! Synopsis People are complex. Love a double-edged sword. And when it comes to a broken heart, there are no rules, only time… For the past eight years, Julien Thornton has been living with a secret. One that only a handful of people know about. To the outside world, he has it all. A…

#AvailableNow!~~Knotted by Pam Godwin

It’s LIVE! KNOTTED, Book #1 in the TRAILS OF SIN series Genre: Dark Cowboy Romance Series: HEAs with no cliffhangers. Each book is a different couple. Must be read in order. Amazon | Other Retailers | Goodreads I try to forget her. It’s impossible. Growing up together, Conor and I shared all our firsts. First love, first kiss, first… Not all our firsts. We were sixteen the night she was…

#TopRead ~~ Lucas by Jay McLean #Four5BlushReviews #PrestonPunks

Rating:     FREE FOR A LIMITED TIME Title: Lucas – A Preston Brothers Novel #1 Author: Jay McLean AVAILABLE NOW   BLURB In a sprint, every millisecond counts.   When you’re waiting for love, those milliseconds can feel like eons. High school senior Lucas Preston has it all: star of the track team, a scholarship waiting for him, an apartment to himself and a revolving door of girlfriends. He also has…

#BlogTour #MMMRomance ~~ Robbie by Ella Frank

Rating: Confessions: Robbie, an all new tantalizing contemporary MMM Romance by Ella Frank is available NOW! Relationships are complex. Love ever-changing. And when it comes to rules of the heart, they were made to be broken… That’s what Robert Antonio Bianchi was telling himself, anyway. Otherwise, he really had no excuse for what—or who—he’d done. No excuse, except for his lonely heart, a pitcher of margaritas, four Bitter Bitches, and…