#BlogTour #5BlushAlert ~~Perversion by TM Frazier

Rating: “T.M. Frazier sucked me in from the very first page and then slayed me with the end of Perversion. This trilogy is EPIC!” — Meghan March, New York Times bestselling author PERVERSION, book one in the Perversion Trilogy from USA Today bestselling author T.M. Frazier is available now! Love is supposed to be a fairy tale. Ours is a death wish. I’m the executioner for the Bedlam Brotherhood. She’s…

#ReviewTour~~Big Stick by RC Stephens

Rating:   Big Stick, an all-new standalone Sports Romance by R.C. Stephens is AVAILABLE NOW!     “A sexy NHL player, a sassy heroine, and a heartfelt romance that kept me engaged from beginning to end!” — NYT bestseller Mia Sheridan Hockey is my life. And it’s a great one. There’s an endless line of women, and I get to hang with my best friend Oli. Everything is perfect until…

#BlogTour~~Lost Boy by M. Robinson #5BlushAlert #QueenOfAngst

Rating:   BLOG TOUR LOST BOY BY M. Robinson  Cover Model: Stephen James  Cover Design: The Final Wrap Genre: Contemporary Romance/ New Adult Standalone   In a world where I had no say, violence became my refuge, and nothing else mattered. Not even my own life. Until her. Skyler Bell. It all started the first time I heard that voice. Giving me hope for tomorrow. My first love was everything…

#AvailableNow~~Unexpected by Aleatha Romig

Rating:         *Paul* What will happen… when Jenn learns the truth that has been brewing deep inside me? …when she learns my desires have been restrained? …when containing them is no longer possible? Will she flee when there’s no place to run? Traveling to the isolation of a tropical island, we agree to lay our marriage and our future on the line. It’s the only way to…

#BlogTour~~Confessions: Priest by Ella Frank

Rating: Confessions: Priest, book three in the steamy contemporary MMM Confessions Series from Ella Frank, is available NOW! I am complex. My love is all-encompassing. And when it comes to my heart, there is only one rule: Don’t mess with what’s mine. Until the age of seven, I was Joel Alexander Donovan, son of Jimmy. The man who terrorized a town and made its citizens fear the very ground he…

#AvailableNow!!~~ Killing the Unicorn by Lizella Prescott @lizellaprescott

Rating: Killing the Unicorn by Lizella Prescott Fans of B. A. Paris and Ruth Ware will love this dark and disturbing psychological thriller. She inhabited my dull, threadbare marriage and made it into something glamorous and exciting. Gentle reader, I hated her… A MODERN MARRIAGE Since having twins, Helen has lost her waistline, her libido, and her edge. Mann, her wealthy, high-flying husband, has tried to be patient. But he…

#OneClickMust!~~The Simple Wild by K.A. Tucker #5BlushAlert

Rating: ABOUT THE SIMPLE WILD By K.A. Tucker   Calla Fletcher was two when her mother took her and fled the Alaskan wild, unable to handle the isolation of the extreme, rural lifestyle, leaving behind Calla’s father, Wren Fletcher, in the process. Calla never looked back, and at twenty-six, a busy life in Toronto is all she knows. But when her father reaches out to inform her that his days…

#BlogTour~~Moore than a Feeling by Julie Richman #5BlushAlert

Rating:   Just when you thought there wasn’t any MOORE… From USA Today bestselling author Julie A. Richman, comes a companion title to her Needing Moore series, MOORE THAN A FEELING. Order your copy of MOORE THAN A FEELING today!   About MOORE THAN A FEELING: “Holly and Aiden broke up? Seriously? No way. Not those two.” Dumped. No, not only dumped. Blindsided and dumped. I thought that Aiden McManus…

#BlogTour #MM #FiveBlushRead ~~ A Little Bit Like Desire by Brooke Blaine

Rating: A Little Bit Like Desire, an all-new STANDALONE contemporary MM romance from USA Today bestselling author Brooke Blaine is available NOW!   What if you had everything in the world you wanted…except the man you never knew you needed? Shaw Jennings, the seductive, enigmatic owner of Body Electric Tattoo works hard and plays even harder. He’s built a life he’s proud of, and though that doesn’t include a significant…

#BlogTour~~Tell Me Lies by Carola Lovering #debut

Tell Me Lies by Carola Lovering Summary Lucy Albright is far from her Long Island upbringing when she arrives on the campus of her small California college, and happy to be hundreds of miles from her mother, whom she’s never forgiven for an act of betrayal in her early teen years. Quickly grasping at her fresh start, Lucy embraces college life and all it has to offer—new friends, wild parties,…