#ExcerptReveal~~ Cry Baby by Ginger Scott @TheGingerScott

Check out this excerpt for CRY BABY by Ginger Scott! Don’t forget to add it to your TBR! Cry Baby by Ginger Scott A Contemporary Young Adult Romance Release day: June 22, 2018 Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2rjlag4 Blurb: Tristan Lopez is loyal to his brothers. He doesn’t really have a choice, born into a gang that has a chokehold on every kid that roams its streets. He gave his life to them willingly, knowing…

#Exclusive!! Chapter Reveal! Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams

    June 19th 2018   Amazon Nook Kobo iBooks Google Play       Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. When Jade decided to spend the summer with her aunt in California, she thought she knew what she was getting into….

#CockyGate #Exclusive~~ PRE-ORDER COCK TALES WHILE YOU CAN!!

Cocktales, a limited-release anthology of original, never before published material, from some of your favorite bestselling authors is coming May 26th! Cocktales Anthology Publishing Date: May 26th Cover Designer: CD Reiss Each story was specifically written for this anthology. The goal of the Cocktales Anthology is to raise funds to fight against obstruction of creative expression. Specifically, what we believe are obstruction attempts through the trademarking of common (single) words…

#CoverReveal~~ As Dust Dances by Samantha Young @AuthorSamYoung

  The New York Times Bestselling author of the On Dublin Street series and PLAY ON returns to the world of the arts in this intense and emotional standalone romance about love, sacrifice, and surviving both. AS DUST DANCES will be releasing on August 7, 2018 on all retailers!   Cover designed by by Hang Le.   About AS DUST DANCES (Coming 8/7/2018): Once upon a time Skylar Finch was…

EXCLUSIVE!! Chapter Reveal~~ Undefeated by Stuart Reardon and Jane Harvey-Berrick

      Amazon Nook iBooks Kobo       A powerful contemporary romance set in the fast-moving world of international rugby. When your world crashes down When they all say you’re out When your body is broken I will rise. I will return. And I will be undefeated. Nick Renshaw is the golden boy of British rugby. When a serious injury threatens his career, he starts to spiral downwards,…

Exclusive Interview & Review ~~ Opposites Attract by Jessica Prince

Rating: Opposites Attract (The Locklaine Boys #2; a Love Hate Relationship spinoff) byJessica Prince Delilah Northcutt has been described as weird, nerdy. But her favorite term is quirky. The eccentric flower shop owner definitely marches to the beat of her own drum. On the rebound from a cheating ex, she’s not looking to open her heart to someone else any time soon. On a whim, her best friend convinces her…

Second to None by Felice Stevens Exclusive Interview!!

Rating: Second to None The Breakfast Club, Book 3 Felice Stevens M/M Romance Exclusive BBAUAN Interview: Today, BBAUAN is here with Julian, Zach and Marcus from The Breakfast club by Felice Stevens. You guys always bring a smile to my face and have me cracking up… First I’d like to start off with some fun questions, then go into more serious stuff. You are all so different, what’s the secret…

Exclusive Character Interview & Review ~~ Manbuns & Martini’s by RL Griffin

Rating: Manbuns & Martinis by R.L.GRIFFIN AMAZON Synopsis: My name is Brad Ellis. You think you know me. You don’t know shit. I’ve been a hustler my entire life. I work three jobs to get what I want, but I’m not there yet. I live with a roommate that has been my best friend for over a decade and we make it work, but life is hard. It’s always been…

Chapter hop for Carly Phillips Dare to Submit

  Dare to Submit Synopsis: Decklan Dare knows about the unexpected loss of loved ones and for this reason, he values control in all areas of his life. Amanda Collins enjoys the freedom she finds in casual encounters without the emotional connection a relationship brings. They meet and their physical attraction is mutual but both experience feelings that could run deeper – if they drop their guard and let each other…

Sneak Peak: Echoes & Silence, The Dark Secret Series, A.M. Hudson

Up All Night Book Blog is a huge fan of A.M. Hudson’s The Dark Secret Series and we are excited to share with you a sneak peak at Echoes & Silence,   Bonfires warmed the wind that swept the plains of the open field. From as far back as the doors to the Throne Room all the way to the rocky edge before the beach, stall masters had set up games and…