Category: Exclusives

0

#SuperSundayFunday on Super Bowl Sunday #blushingbabesreadingroom

What’s the reader in us to do on Super Bowl Sunday?? I know! I know! *Jumps up and down in excitement* You can join us Babes in The Blushing Babes Reading Room. What’s that, you ask? Its Blushing Babes are Up All Night’s facebook group, you can find it by clicking here! What will we do there? You will have the opportunity to interact with today’s hottest authors. There will be giveaways and prizes to win. There will be book teasers and fun games to play. What’s better than football?  The answer is books! ALWAYS BOOKS! Who will be there?...

0

#ExclusiveInterview #BlogTour~~The Break Up by Erin McCarthy

Rating: About THE BREAKUP Can two wrongs feel oh-so-right? This bride is about to find out—with the bad boy who makes an epic breakup worth her while. Bella: I know I’m a princess. I’m used to getting what I want. But all I ever really wanted was a husband and a family. Unlike my sister, Sophie, I’ll never have a brilliant career to fall back on. So what’s a bride to do when she learns that Prince Charming is a cheating snake just a few days before her fairy-tale wedding? With my fiancé begging for another chance, the only way...

0

#BlogTour~~The Wedding from Hell by J.R. Ward #FREE #Free #Free

The Wedding from Hell Part 1: The Rehearsal Dinner by J. R. Ward Available: July 17, 2018 Gallery Books | E-book Original ISBN: 9781982105365 | Free   Don’t miss #1 New York Times bestselling author J.R. Ward’s three-part ebook serialization: The Wedding From Hell. This exclusive prequel to her upcoming standalone suspense Consumed (available in Fall 2018) takes us back to where it all started between arson investigator Anne Ashburn and ‘bad boy’ firefighter Danny Maguire. The Wedding From Hell is a sexy standalone novella that sets up Consumed’s storyline, leaving fans hungry for more and dying to snatch it up.   About the Book: It’s a classic...

0

#ExcerptReveal~~ Cry Baby by Ginger Scott @TheGingerScott

Check out this excerpt for CRY BABY by Ginger Scott! Don’t forget to add it to your TBR! Cry Baby by Ginger Scott A Contemporary Young Adult Romance Release day: June 22, 2018 Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2rjlag4 Blurb: Tristan Lopez is loyal to his brothers. He doesn’t really have a choice, born into a gang that has a chokehold on every kid that roams its streets. He gave his life to them willingly, knowing if he did then one day this kingdom, led by boys drunk with power and ruled by fear, would all be his. He was loyal through it all. Loyal when...

0

#Exclusive!! Chapter Reveal! Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams

    June 19th 2018   Amazon Nook Kobo iBooks Google Play       Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. When Jade decided to spend the summer with her aunt in California, she thought she knew what she was getting into. But nothing could have prepared her for Quentin. Jade hasn’t been in suburbia long and even she knows her annoying (and annoyingly cute) next-door neighbor spells T-R-O-U-B-L-E. And when Quentin...

0

#CockyGate #Exclusive~~ PRE-ORDER COCK TALES WHILE YOU CAN!!

Cocktales, a limited-release anthology of original, never before published material, from some of your favorite bestselling authors is coming May 26th! Cocktales Anthology Publishing Date: May 26th Cover Designer: CD Reiss Each story was specifically written for this anthology. The goal of the Cocktales Anthology is to raise funds to fight against obstruction of creative expression. Specifically, what we believe are obstruction attempts through the trademarking of common (single) words for titicular use in books / or as a book series (eBooks, print, and audio). Cocktales will only be available May 26th-August 26th. Pre-order your copy today Amazon: https://amzn.to/2II1tJT iBooks: https://apple.co/2IoO7CM...

0

#CoverReveal~~ As Dust Dances by Samantha Young @AuthorSamYoung

  The New York Times Bestselling author of the On Dublin Street series and PLAY ON returns to the world of the arts in this intense and emotional standalone romance about love, sacrifice, and surviving both. AS DUST DANCES will be releasing on August 7, 2018 on all retailers!   Cover designed by by Hang Le.   About AS DUST DANCES (Coming 8/7/2018): Once upon a time Skylar Finch was the lead singer of a hugely successful American pop-rock band. But fame made her miserable. When years of living a lie suddenly ended in tragedy, Skylar fell off the map....

0

EXCLUSIVE!! Chapter Reveal~~ Undefeated by Stuart Reardon and Jane Harvey-Berrick

      Amazon Nook iBooks Kobo       A powerful contemporary romance set in the fast-moving world of international rugby. When your world crashes down When they all say you’re out When your body is broken I will rise. I will return. And I will be undefeated. Nick Renshaw is the golden boy of British rugby. When a serious injury threatens his career, he starts to spiral downwards, a broken man. Feeling abandoned and betrayed by those closest to him, he fights to restart his life. Maybe there’s someone out there who can help him. Maybe he can...

0

Exclusive Interview & Review ~~ Opposites Attract by Jessica Prince

Rating: Opposites Attract (The Locklaine Boys #2; a Love Hate Relationship spinoff) byJessica Prince Delilah Northcutt has been described as weird, nerdy. But her favorite term is quirky. The eccentric flower shop owner definitely marches to the beat of her own drum. On the rebound from a cheating ex, she’s not looking to open her heart to someone else any time soon. On a whim, her best friend convinces her that one night with a stranger she’ll never see again is just what she needs to pull herself out of the funk she’s been living in. Overly serious, workaholic Richard...

0

Second to None by Felice Stevens Exclusive Interview!!

Rating: Second to None The Breakfast Club, Book 3 Felice Stevens M/M Romance Exclusive BBAUAN Interview: Today, BBAUAN is here with Julian, Zach and Marcus from The Breakfast club by Felice Stevens. You guys always bring a smile to my face and have me cracking up… First I’d like to start off with some fun questions, then go into more serious stuff. You are all so different, what’s the secret to your successful friendship? Julian: I pay no attention to Marcus. Marcus: I pay no attention to Julian Zach: I don’t listen to either of them. But I’ll be serious...