Category: Celebrations

#ReleaseBlitz~~Eye Contact by Stacey Grice

Rating:     Title: Eye Contact Author: Stacey Grice Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 21, 2018 Blurb Dr. Andie Fine lives, eats, and breathes her job as a trauma surgeon. Another day, another surgery, another life saved. That is, until the night a certain car accident victim lands on her operating room table. The strange connection she feels with this particular patient impacts her in every way. Vaughn Bennett is a brilliant artist whose life has been defined by a specific pair of eyes for over twenty-years. The only piece of a girl he could remember from an experience...

#ReleaseBlitz~~Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams #SummerRead

Rating:       Amazon Nook Kobo iBooks Google Play       Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. When Jade decided to spend the summer with her aunt in California, she thought she knew what she was getting into. But nothing could have prepared her for Quentin. Jade hasn’t been in suburbia long and even she knows her annoying (and annoyingly cute) next-door neighbor spells T-R-O-U-B-L-E. And when Quentin learns Jade...

#AvailableNow~~The Perfect Couple by Elin Hilderbrand #BeachRead

Rating: It’s Nantucket wedding season, also known as summer-the sight of a bride racing down Main Street is as common as the sun setting at Madaket Beach. The Otis-Winbury wedding promises to be an event to remember: the groom’s wealthy parents have spared no expense to host a lavish ceremony at their oceanfront estate. But it’s going to be memorable for all the wrong reasons after tragedy strikes: a body is discovered in Nantucket Harbor just hours before the ceremony-and everyone in the wedding party is suddenly a suspect. As Chief of Police Ed Kapenash interviews the bride, the groom,...

#AvailableNow~~Ghostgirl by J.B. Salsbury

Rating: Ghostgirl by J.B. Salsbury “Ghostgirl is so unbelievably unique. I was captivated through each and every page. I can’t wait for more!”  – Harper Sloan, NYT Bestselling Author   “Milo and Mercy took my heart! Such a unique and refreshing story from JB Salsbury! Ghostgirl is now my favorite from her and one of my favorites of all time!”  —Tijan, NYT Bestselling Author BLURB:   She was brainwashed into believing she could save mankind. Now, she’s the one who needs saving.   Abandoned with his two younger brothers, Milo Vega was placed in foster care. Now a twenty-year-old high-school...

#ReleaseBlitz~~Double Down by Alessandra Torre

Rating: Double Down By Alessandra Torre Genre: Romantic Suspense Cover Design: Najla Qamber Designs   Synopsis   In Vegas, there was one man who was off limits. One man… and I fell for him. I knew there were risks. Still, I played the game. When Dario Capece called, I answered. When he beckoned, I came. When he broke all my rules, I looked the other way. I knew there were risks. I just never realized they included death. Stephanie’s 4.25 Blush Review ******* Spoiler Warning – Don’t read this review if you have not read Even Money *********** “Would Dario...

#AvailableNow~~In too Deep by J. Kenner

Rating: In Too Deep, an all-new sexy standalone by #1 New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner, is LIVE! Hannah Donovan is not my type. Intellectual and career-focused, she’s a lawyer, and an intimidatingly beautiful one, at that. I’d rather pump iron than open a book, and the only reason I’d go to court would be for a traffic ticket. She’s the most gorgeous woman I’ve ever seen. So how can I turn down her plea that I pretend to be her fiancé for one weekend? But I never expected our pretend kisses to feel so real … or for...

#5BlushAlert!!~~More Than Words by Mia Sheridan

Rating: No one lays open the heart and soul quite like New York Times bestselling author Mia Sheridan in this emotional love story about destiny, second chances, and the healing power of love. The moment she met Callen Hayes, eleven-year-old Jessica Creswell knew he was a broken prince. Herprince. They became each other’s refuge, a safe and magical place far from their troubled lives. Until the day Callen kissed her—Jessica’s first real, dreamy kiss—and then disappeared from her life without a word. Years later, everyone knows who Callen Hayes is. Famous composer. Infamous bad boy. What no one knows is that Callen’s music...

#AvailableNow! ~~Frankie-Unforgettable by Felice Stevens #MM

Synopsis:  Frankie No one understands why I love him. Why I need him. Why I took him back. But they don’t have to. I know. Despite the hurt and the heartache, I see beneath his skin. And I’m different now. No more Flirty Frankie. I’m done with being King of the club. My dreams have changed, and so have I. I’m stronger. I believe in myself. And I’m a hell of a lot smarter than a year ago. Now it’s his turn to show me the man he really is. To prove it. I’ve always loved him. But that’s not...

#AvailableNow~~Rebel by LP Lovell @Authorlplovell #Erotica #5BlushAlert

Rebel, an all-new standalone Erotic Romance by Lauren Lovell is NOW LIVE!     I’m Blake McQueen, daughter of Miles McQueen: businessman, politician, all around upstanding member of the community. I’m told that name means something, but well, I’ve pretty much doused it in petrol, set it on fire, and taken a shit on it for good measure. I like to think of myself as a walking middle finger. My name is now synonymous with all forms of debauchery. I have to read the newspaper most mornings just to see where I was last night and my state of inebriation....

#AvailableNow~~Ike and Kay by James MacManus

Blurb:   The sweeping love story at the heart of the Second World War, vividly reimagining General Eisenhower and Kate Summersby’s infamous, star-crossed affair In his latest historical novel Ike and Kay, acclaimed author James MacManus brings to life an unbelievably true and controversial romance and the poignant characters and personalities that shaped the course of world history. In 1942, Kay Summersby’s life is changed forever when she is conscripted to drive General Eisenhower on his fact-finding visit to wartime London. Despite Eisenhower’s marriage to Mamie, the pair takes an immediate liking to each other and he buys Kay a rare wartime...