Category: Celebrations

0

#AvailableNow!~~Battles of the Broken by Anne Malcom

Rating: Synopsis: Souls are interesting things. Not something you can prove you possess. Not something that can be measured, like a heartbeat. But something that can be destroyed by the absence of a heartbeat. No, you cannot prove you possess a soul. But once that soul dies, there doesn’t need to be proof that you don’t have one. Once that blackened pit opens inside you, the world can see it. The world cowers from it. Gage knew this because his soul was long gone. He was glad to be rid of it. He was filled with depraved satisfaction that he...

0

#AudibleReview~~The Hating Game by Sally Thorne

Rating: The Hating Game A Novel By: Sally Thorne Narrated by: Katie Schorr Length: 11 hrs and 29 mins Release date: 08-09-16   Debut author Sally Thorne bursts on the scene with a hilarious and sexy workplace comedy all about that thin, fine line between hate and love.   Nemesis (n.) 1) An opponent or rival whom a person cannot best or overcome.                        2) A person’s undoing                        3) Joshua Templeman Lucy Hutton and Joshua Templeman hate each other. Not dislike. Not begrudgingly tolerate. Hate. And they have no problem displaying their feelings through a series of ritualistic passive...

0

#AvailableNow~~All the Way by Kristen Proby

Rating: All the Way by Kristen Proby In New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kristen Proby’s brand new Romancing Manhattan series, three brothers get more than they bargain for as they practice law, balance life, and navigate love in and around New York City. Finn Cavanaugh is known for being a force to be reckoned with in the courtroom. He owns a successful law firm with his brother and brother-in-law in Manhattan. On the rare occasion that he has down time, he spends it at his home in Martha’s Vineyard. But when Finn’s troubled niece goes to stay with him for the...

0

#AvailableNow!!~~ Killing the Unicorn by Lizella Prescott @lizellaprescott

Rating: Killing the Unicorn by Lizella Prescott Fans of B. A. Paris and Ruth Ware will love this dark and disturbing psychological thriller. She inhabited my dull, threadbare marriage and made it into something glamorous and exciting. Gentle reader, I hated her… A MODERN MARRIAGE Since having twins, Helen has lost her waistline, her libido, and her edge. Mann, her wealthy, high-flying husband, has tried to be patient. But he needs more than she can give. A lot more. When he asks to open their marriage, Helen reluctantly agrees. She would rather bend than risk a high-stakes divorce. A DANGEROUS...

0

#ReleaseBlitz~~Beautiful Devil Book 1 by Sharlyn G. Branson

Rating:     Title: Beautiful Devil: Book One Series: The Rockstar Duology #1     Author: Sharlyn G. Branson   Genre: New Adult Romance Release Date: August 18, 2018   Blurb Sex, wild parties and alcohol. When you’re the lead singer of a rock group, you don’t need to make much of an effort to attract the attention of a hot chick—the music had already done that job for you. And when you make her scream in bed, tightly gripping the sheets or digging her nails into your back—it is mission complete. Everybody calls me the devil. I think they...

0

#ReleaseDay!!!! Peony Red by J. Lynn Bailey

It’s release day for J. Lynn Bailey’s PEONY RED. Check it out and grab your copy today! Title: Peony Red Author: J. Lynn Bailey Genre: Contemporary Romance About Peony Red: Alex Fisher hasn’t been able to find her stride since the death of her husband three years ago. She’s out of a job, out of time, and running on fumes. So, when she receives two postcards from Granite Harbor, Maine, inviting her for a visit, she takes it as a sign for a start fresh. For game warden Eli Young, life is simpler when he’s exploring the back roads of...

0

#EarlyReview~~ Winter in Paradise by Elin Hilderbrand

Rating: Winter in Paradise by Elin Hilderbrand Spend the coldest days of winter on a Caribbean beach with New York Times Bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand.  Join New York Times Bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand on the stunning beaches of St. John for the beginning of her thrilling new winter series-The Paradise. Winter in Paradise, the first book in the Paradise series, has everything that readers have come to know and love about an Elin Hilderbrand novel, plus a healthy dose of intrigue. Irene Steele’s idyllic life-house, husband, family-is shattered when she is woken up by a late-night phone call. Her beloved husband has been found dead,...

0

#AvailableNow!! Back to You by Claudia Burgoa

Rating: Today we are celebrating the release of the second title in Claudia Burgoa’s Chaotic Love duet! BACK TO YOU is now live and you can find links for the first book in the set, BEGIN WITH YOU, below. Sign up for Claudia’s newsletter for exclusive news about the duet! Back to You by Claudia Burgoa Chaotic Love, #2 Purchase Now! Amazon (coming soon!) | Nook | iBooks | Kobo Add the book to Goodreads Synopsis:   For the first time in his life, Wes Ahern has encountered something—someone—he can’t fix. Not with his hands, his words, not even with...

0

#ReleaseTour~~Roughing the Kicker by Eden Butler

Rating: Title: Roughing the Kicker Series: Sinners and Saints #1 Author: Eden Butler Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 31, 2018 Reese Noble chased this dream for a decade. Now it was here. The NFL. A pro career. All eyes on the league’s new kicker. Millions of people expecting her to fail. But Reese wasn’t a novelty and the spot she landed on the New Orleans Steamers was one she planned to keep. With her teammates giving her hell and the world doubting her every move, Reese will have to fight harder than anyone else to make her dream a reality.  Even if...

0

#AvailableNow!~~Hate to Crave You by Bella Love-Wins #EnemiesToLovers

Rating:       Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks         Feuding families. Enemies to lovers. Diamonds at every turn. Off-the-charts chemistry that neither of them was expecting.Roman is a tall, gorgeous, and arrogant tycoon who wants to make a name for himself and step out from under his father’s control. He meets his match when he seduces his sultry and curvy rival, Juliana, to get the upper hand on a business deal.Their business? All about the D… as in diamonds. But Juliana is no fool. She knows the art of the double-cross, and sees Roman’s cocky tricks —...