#ReleaseDay! From Here to You by Jamie McGuire

Rating: From Here to You  by Jamie McGuire Discover a new series from the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Beautiful Disaster: a “heartbreaking and hopeful, raw and sexy” tale about a woman on the run who encounters a stranger with a secret (Lauren Blakely, author of Part-Time Lover). As Darby Dixon sits in a tiny Texas church bathroom on her wedding day holding a positive pregnancy test, she realizes that marrying…

#AvailableNow~~All the Way by Kristen Proby

Rating: All the Way by Kristen Proby In New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kristen Proby’s brand new Romancing Manhattan series, three brothers get more than they bargain for as they practice law, balance life, and navigate love in and around New York City. Finn Cavanaugh is known for being a force to be reckoned with in the courtroom. He owns a successful law firm with his brother and brother-in-law in Manhattan….

#AvailableNow!!~~ Killing the Unicorn by Lizella Prescott @lizellaprescott

Rating: Killing the Unicorn by Lizella Prescott Fans of B. A. Paris and Ruth Ware will love this dark and disturbing psychological thriller. She inhabited my dull, threadbare marriage and made it into something glamorous and exciting. Gentle reader, I hated her… A MODERN MARRIAGE Since having twins, Helen has lost her waistline, her libido, and her edge. Mann, her wealthy, high-flying husband, has tried to be patient. But he…

#ReleaseBlitz~~Beautiful Devil by Sharlyn G. Branson

Rating:     Title: Beautiful Devil: Book One Series: The Rockstar Duology #1     Author: Sharlyn G. Branson   Genre: New Adult Romance Release Date: August 18, 2018   Blurb Sex, wild parties and alcohol. When you’re the lead singer of a rock group, you don’t need to make much of an effort to attract the attention of a hot chick—the music had already done that job for you….

#ReleaseDay!!!! Peony Red by J. Lynn Bailey

It’s release day for J. Lynn Bailey’s PEONY RED. Check it out and grab your copy today! Title: Peony Red Author: J. Lynn Bailey Genre: Contemporary Romance About Peony Red: Alex Fisher hasn’t been able to find her stride since the death of her husband three years ago. She’s out of a job, out of time, and running on fumes. So, when she receives two postcards from Granite Harbor, Maine,…

#EarlyReview~~ Winter in Paradise by Elin Hilderbrand

Rating: Winter in Paradise by Elin Hilderbrand Spend the coldest days of winter on a Caribbean beach with New York Times Bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand.  Join New York Times Bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand on the stunning beaches of St. John for the beginning of her thrilling new winter series-The Paradise. Winter in Paradise, the first book in the Paradise series, has everything that readers have come to know and love about an Elin Hilderbrand novel,…

#AvailableNow!! Back to You by Claudia Burgoa

Rating: Today we are celebrating the release of the second title in Claudia Burgoa’s Chaotic Love duet! BACK TO YOU is now live and you can find links for the first book in the set, BEGIN WITH YOU, below. Sign up for Claudia’s newsletter for exclusive news about the duet! Back to You by Claudia Burgoa Chaotic Love, #2 Purchase Now! Amazon (coming soon!) | Nook | iBooks | Kobo…

#ReleaseTour~~Roughing the Kicker by Eden Butler

Rating: Title: Roughing the Kicker Series: Sinners and Saints #1 Author: Eden Butler Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 31, 2018 Reese Noble chased this dream for a decade. Now it was here. The NFL. A pro career. All eyes on the league’s new kicker. Millions of people expecting her to fail. But Reese wasn’t a novelty and the spot she landed on the New Orleans Steamers was one she planned to keep….

#AvailableNow!~~Hate to Crave You by Bella Love-Wins #EnemiesToLovers

Rating:       Amazon Kobo Nook iBooks         Feuding families. Enemies to lovers. Diamonds at every turn. Off-the-charts chemistry that neither of them was expecting.Roman is a tall, gorgeous, and arrogant tycoon who wants to make a name for himself and step out from under his father’s control. He meets his match when he seduces his sultry and curvy rival, Juliana, to get the upper hand…

#ReleaseBlitz~~ The Sexpert by J.A. Huss and Jonathan McClain

Rating: A new standalone romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author, JA Huss, and Actor/Screenwriter, Johnathan McClain. EDEN I’m just a simple girl who likes dessert. And sexy men. And social media. So starting an anonymous video channel called The Sexpert as a side hustle to make up for my low-paying marketing job at Le Man Magazine seemed like a perfectly sensible career decision. Until we went viral, my…