#ThrowbackThursday~~ Where One Goes by BN Toler #PNR

Rating: Where One Goes Synopsis: What happens when the very thing ruining your life ends up saving it? I was never one to believe in spirits—until six years ago, when a bone-chilling accident changed my life…forever. My name is Charlotte, but most people call me Char…and I have a special gift. I talk to the dead. Make no mistake, I can’t summon them. I’m only able to see and speak…

#ReleaseBlitz~~Eye Contact by Stacey Grice

Rating:     Title: Eye Contact Author: Stacey Grice Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 21, 2018 Blurb Dr. Andie Fine lives, eats, and breathes her job as a trauma surgeon. Another day, another surgery, another life saved. That is, until the night a certain car accident victim lands on her operating room table. The strange connection she feels with this particular patient impacts her in every way. Vaughn Bennett…

#ReleaseBlitz~~Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams #SummerRead

Rating:       Amazon Nook Kobo iBooks Google Play       Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. When Jade decided to spend the summer with her aunt in California, she thought she knew what she was getting into. But nothing…

#AvailableNow~~The Perfect Couple by Elin Hilderbrand #BeachRead

Rating: It’s Nantucket wedding season, also known as summer-the sight of a bride racing down Main Street is as common as the sun setting at Madaket Beach. The Otis-Winbury wedding promises to be an event to remember: the groom’s wealthy parents have spared no expense to host a lavish ceremony at their oceanfront estate. But it’s going to be memorable for all the wrong reasons after tragedy strikes: a body…

#AvailableNow~~Ghostgirl by J.B. Salsbury

Rating: Ghostgirl by J.B. Salsbury “Ghostgirl is so unbelievably unique. I was captivated through each and every page. I can’t wait for more!”  – Harper Sloan, NYT Bestselling Author   “Milo and Mercy took my heart! Such a unique and refreshing story from JB Salsbury! Ghostgirl is now my favorite from her and one of my favorites of all time!”  —Tijan, NYT Bestselling Author BLURB:   She was brainwashed into…

#ReleaseBlitz~~Double Down by Alessandra Torre

Rating: Double Down By Alessandra Torre Genre: Romantic Suspense Cover Design: Najla Qamber Designs   Synopsis   In Vegas, there was one man who was off limits. One man… and I fell for him. I knew there were risks. Still, I played the game. When Dario Capece called, I answered. When he beckoned, I came. When he broke all my rules, I looked the other way. I knew there were…

#AvailableNow~~In too Deep by J. Kenner

Rating: In Too Deep, an all-new sexy standalone by #1 New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner, is LIVE! Hannah Donovan is not my type. Intellectual and career-focused, she’s a lawyer, and an intimidatingly beautiful one, at that. I’d rather pump iron than open a book, and the only reason I’d go to court would be for a traffic ticket. She’s the most gorgeous woman I’ve ever seen. So how…

#5BlushAlert!!~~More Than Words by Mia Sheridan

Rating: No one lays open the heart and soul quite like New York Times bestselling author Mia Sheridan in this emotional love story about destiny, second chances, and the healing power of love. The moment she met Callen Hayes, eleven-year-old Jessica Creswell knew he was a broken prince. Herprince. They became each other’s refuge, a safe and magical place far from their troubled lives. Until the day Callen kissed her—Jessica’s first real, dreamy…

#AvailableNow! ~~Frankie-Unforgettable by Felice Stevens #MM

Synopsis:  Frankie No one understands why I love him. Why I need him. Why I took him back. But they don’t have to. I know. Despite the hurt and the heartache, I see beneath his skin. And I’m different now. No more Flirty Frankie. I’m done with being King of the club. My dreams have changed, and so have I. I’m stronger. I believe in myself. And I’m a hell…

#AvailableNow~~Rebel by LP Lovell @Authorlplovell #Erotica #5BlushAlert

Rebel, an all-new standalone Erotic Romance by Lauren Lovell is NOW LIVE!     I’m Blake McQueen, daughter of Miles McQueen: businessman, politician, all around upstanding member of the community. I’m told that name means something, but well, I’ve pretty much doused it in petrol, set it on fire, and taken a shit on it for good measure. I like to think of myself as a walking middle finger. My…