Category: 4

0

#BlogTour!~~ Straight Up Love by Lexi Ryan @writerlexiryan

Straight Up Love by Lexi Ryan Published: May 08, 2018 Genre: Contemporary Romance Synopsis: From New York Times bestselling author Lexi Ryan comes a sexy new standalone romance about a woman who’d do anything to have a baby and the man who’d do anything to have her… For my 30th birthday, I’m giving myself the one thing I want most: a baby. Sure, this would be easier if I had a husband—or even a boyfriend—but I refuse to be thwarted by minor details. When I drunkenly confess my plans to my friends, they convince me to ask Jake Jackson for...

0

#Blitz!!~~The Girl Behind the Red Door by Cassie Graham

  Title: The Girl Behind the Red Door Author: Cassie Graham Genre: Contemporary Romance  Release Date: May 11, 2018 Blurb   British. Charming. Virgin. Reed Windsor doesn’t do relationships. Though he could charm the pants off any girl he wants, he’s not interested. He’s always been too captivated by a special someone from his past to get serious with anyone else. Sure, she has no clue he exists, but he’s willing to bide his time and convince her he’s worth a shot. Sassy. Beautiful. Way out of his league. Charlie Oded is full of baggage – being left at the...

0

#BlogTour~~Bloom by Cassia Leo

The final installment of The Evergreen Series, BLOOM by Cassia Leo, is now available for FREE on Kindle Unlimted! Title: BLOOM Series: Evergreen Author: Cassia Leo Genre: Contemporary Romance Release: May 4th About BLOOM The heart-pounding, emotional conclusion to the Evergreen Series from New York Times bestselling author Cassia Leo. Where flowers bloom, love grows. With Jack determined to correct his past mistakes, and to help me cope with the news about Junior’s murderer, I find myself hardly able to function, my soul weighed down by renewed grief and crippling guilt. When I confess my sins to Jack, watching the...

0

#ReviewTour~~ The Replacement Wife by Britney King

Title: The Replacement Wife Author: Britney King Genre: Psychological Thriller Release Date: May 3, 2018  From the bestselling author of The Social Affair comes a new riveting, powerful psychological thriller which offers a savage look into a utopian cultish society where beauty and perfection are valued at all costs.  For readers of Gillian Flynn and Paula Hawkins, The Replacement Wife offers a peek into the lives of a married couple up against impossible odds and the notion that history has a way of repeating itself. Statistically speaking, fifty percent of marriages end up in divorce. What are the odds for...

0

#Live #FavoriteRead #RomCom #Giveaway ~~ Pick Six by @authormaxmonroe

Blurb: Sean Phillips is a sexy as sin enigma. Cocky. Promiscuous. The New York Mavericks star wide receiver. His quick moves and sure hands extend way past the lines of the football field—and into the bedroom. Sure of himself and sure of his life, Sean’s convinced he can handle anything. But when beautiful, pint-sized Six Malone delivers a challenge he’s never faced before, his certainty starts to waver. ** Six Malone is a force to be reckoned with. Feisty. Hilarious. The popular YouCam vlogger Pick Six. The chance to work with the Mavericks on an eight-episode vlog series is the...

0

#NewRelease!~~Bad Boy Brody by Tijan

One punch took him from Hollywood’s Golden Boy to Bad Boy Brody. The media didn’t care he was grieving his brother’s death. They descended on him, but to change his reputation, his manager got him a deal. Act in an indie film, one that already had Oscar buzz, and he’d get the movie roles he needed to secure his future. He took the deal. Yet he wasn’t prepared for the real-life people behind the script. He wasn’t prepared for the murder the movie was based on. And he really wasn’t prepared for her, the biggest secret of all. She was wild....

0

#AvailableNow!~~Knotted by Pam Godwin

It’s LIVE! KNOTTED, Book #1 in the TRAILS OF SIN series Genre: Dark Cowboy Romance Series: HEAs with no cliffhangers. Each book is a different couple. Must be read in order. Amazon | Other Retailers | Goodreads I try to forget her. It’s impossible. Growing up together, Conor and I shared all our firsts. First love, first kiss, first… Not all our firsts. We were sixteen the night she was violently assaulted while I helplessly watched. I’ll never forget the sounds of her suffering. Or my inconsolable agony when she left Oklahoma. Years later, she returns to honor our teenage...

0

#BlogTour~~I Dare You by Ilsa Madden-Mills

Wall Street Journal bestselling author Ilsa Madden-Mills brings you a brand-new heartfelt, sexy contemporary romance with I DARE YOU is LIVE! Bad Ass Athlete: I dare you to… Delaney Shaw: Who is this? The late night text is random, but “Bad Ass Athlete” sure seems to know who she is… Delaney Shaw.  Good girl. Lover of fluffy kitties and Star Wars.  Curious. His dare? Spend one night in his bed—a night he promises will be unforgettable—and she can solve the mystery of who he is.  She knows she shouldn’t, but what else is she going to do with her boring Valentine’s Day?...

0

#BlogTour~~Bittersweet by Carmen Jenner and Lauren K. McKellar

Bittersweet, an all-new hilarious romantic standalone from USA Today bestselling authors Carmen Jenner & Lauren McKellar is available NOW! From two USA Today bestselling authors comes a tale of miscommunication and muffins. Romy Love knows weddings. As the author of a hugely successful wedding blog, you’d think she’d have love covered. It is her last name, after all. When it comes to her big day, Romy has the flowers picked out, a dress collecting dust in the back of her closet, and a preacher on standby. There’s just one problem: the groom doesn’t know it yet. Romy has eyes for...

0

#ReviewBlitz~~Bro Code by Kendall Ryan

        From New York Times bestselling author Kendall Ryan comes a flirty new standalone about falling for your older brother’s best friend. There’s pretty much only one rule when you’re a guy. Don’t be a douche. Turns out, the fastest way to break that rule is to fall for your best friend’s sister. Ava’s brilliant, sharp-tongued, gorgeous, and five years younger than me. She’s the sexual equivalent of running with scissors. In a word, she’s dangerous. And completely off-limits. Falling for her could ruin everything. Yet I can’t seem to stop, even when her company is threatened...