#AvailableNow!!~~ Killing the Unicorn by Lizella Prescott @lizellaprescott

Rating: Killing the Unicorn by Lizella Prescott Fans of B. A. Paris and Ruth Ware will love this dark and disturbing psychological thriller. She inhabited my dull, threadbare marriage and made it into something glamorous and exciting. Gentle reader, I hated her… A MODERN MARRIAGE Since having twins, Helen has lost her waistline, her libido, and her edge. Mann, her wealthy, high-flying husband, has tried to be patient. But he…

#ReleaseBlitz~~Filthy Fight by Alta Hensley

Rating:     Title: Filthy Fight Series: Hard N’ Dirty #2 Author: Alta Hensley Genre: Sports/Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 18, 2018   Blurb   I know better than to fall for the bad boy, a disgraced boxer, a man with demons. I never mix business with pleasure. My mind screams no, but my body demands. Harder. Faster. More. I’m no match for him when he fights dirty. His dark…

#ReleaseBlitz~~Beautiful Devil by Sharlyn G. Branson

Rating:     Title: Beautiful Devil: Book One Series: The Rockstar Duology #1     Author: Sharlyn G. Branson   Genre: New Adult Romance Release Date: August 18, 2018   Blurb Sex, wild parties and alcohol. When you’re the lead singer of a rock group, you don’t need to make much of an effort to attract the attention of a hot chick—the music had already done that job for you….

#BlogTour~~Dirty Reckless Love by Lexi Ryan #5BlushAlert

Rating: Dirty, Reckless Love by Lexi Ryan Release Date: August 14, 2018 Genre: Contemporary Romance I’m in love with a man who tried to kill me. At least that’s what they tell me . . . Six weeks ago, paramedics found me unconscious in my own home. Beaten. Bruised. Hardly breathing. When I woke up, I couldn’t remember the last three years or anything about my life in Jackson Harbor….

#BlogTour~~Trick Play by Max Monroe

Rating: Trick Play by Max Monroe Blurb: Booze, women, and brotherhood—that’s what my good friend Quinn’s bachelor party should have been.   Booze, one mysterious raven-haired woman, and an arrest—that’s what it was.   As Cam Mitchell, a New York Maverick and one of the best tight ends in the professional football league, my to-do list should be pretty simple.   Play ball. Get laid. Have fun. But after one hour with a stripper…

#BlogTour!~~ #5blushalert #5starreads The Prince by Jennifer Armentrout #AWickedNovella #1001DarkNights

Rating:   From #1 New York Times Bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout, comes THE PRINCE, a new novella in her Wicked Series, brought to you by 1,001 Dark Nights! Be sure to grab your copy today!   From #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout comes a new story in her Wicked series… She’s everything he wants…. Cold. Heartless. Deadly. Whispers of his name alone…

#BlogTour~~Richer than Sin by Meghan March

Rating:   From New York Times bestselling author Meghan March comes a brand new saga of forbidden love and second chances.   A Riscoff and a Gable can never live happily ever after. Our family feud is the stuff of legends. Ten years ago, Whitney Gable caught me off guard with her long legs and grab-you-by-the-balls blue eyes. I didn’t know or care what her name was. Like any Riscoff…

#Review&ExcerptTour~~Respect by Jay Crownover #TheBreakingPoint

    From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Jay Crownover, comes the next title in her The Breaking Point romantic suspense series, RESPECT. Don’t miss the amazing tour below, and order your copy today!     About RESPECT: Once upon a time, there was a beautiful princess who called a corrupt kingdom home sweet home. Protected and sheltered from the worst the world had to offer, she…

#ReviewTour!~~Have Me by L.P. Lovell

Rating: AVAILABLE NOW! Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2vDSMIv Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B07CKNKWN8 Synopsis: ***I’m lost. Cast adrift. Without purpose. He’s broken. Angry. Grieving. Together we were strong. Apart we are driven by nothing but the mindless need for revenge. Hatred can change a person, warping them until they’re nothing but a mangled, twisted version of themselves. And love—well, sometimes love isn’t enough. Is it? Love. Loss. War. Two people with nothing to lose except…

#ReleaseDay!!!! Peony Red by J. Lynn Bailey

It’s release day for J. Lynn Bailey’s PEONY RED. Check it out and grab your copy today! Title: Peony Red Author: J. Lynn Bailey Genre: Contemporary Romance About Peony Red: Alex Fisher hasn’t been able to find her stride since the death of her husband three years ago. She’s out of a job, out of time, and running on fumes. So, when she receives two postcards from Granite Harbor, Maine,…